Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Mat
 Feb 10, 2016

Good mat for the price...........................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 23, 2016

These are a beautiful color and very soft. I used to have a smaller one from a large store and it would stain and when you washed it the stains would not come out. With this mat the water dries quick and looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Bath Mats
 Jan 5, 2016

Very good product at a great price, would recommend to others to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Dec 14, 2015

love them really, will buy more for other bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful on the feet
 Dec 7, 2015

Loved walking into my bath and knowing I could step on these to help the sting of walking on tile all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small baths
 Nov 11, 2015

Soft, washes well ... I air dried. The blue is more a green/blue ... not turquoise more green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 Nov 6, 2015

This is the second set of these I have ordered. Love how cushiony they feel. Easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regular ole' bath mat
 Oct 17, 2015

4-stars because I feel this product is priced appropriately for what it is. This reminds me of what you'd see at 5-Below or similar store... generic... does its job and is very affordable. I put this in my furnished rental property and am completely happy w/ it for that purpose. Have one in my guest bath too and it's alright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order not complete
 Oct 8, 2015

I ordered 2 sets - Memory Foam Bath Mats and received only one bath mat in each package. The in each larger one shipped. Missing 2 smaller bath mats. Love the large Bath Mats but needed both large and smaller for two different bathrooms. Please send the two missing mats. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed well
 Oct 1, 2015

Just tossed in the washer and they did not fall apart Only dried for a couple minutes to fluff Absorbed water well when stepping out of shower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue color was off
 Sep 12, 2015

I ordered the blue, but the actual color was a dingy grey. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT!
 Sep 3, 2015

Love it, soft, absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Aug 30, 2015

Feels good on feet--washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the memory foam
 Aug 17, 2015

Love these mats. I replaced my old worn out bath mats and I love to get out of the shower and be able to step on these cushy mats. Really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft memory foam mats
 Jul 12, 2015

Good for bathroom sink or kitchen sink standing. Good size. I like that it comes in 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY RUGS THEY ARE SO SOFT
 Jul 7, 2015

THESE ARE SOME VERY NICE RUGS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 Jun 23, 2015

This is a must have if you have a toddler/preschooler in a tub. Saves your knees!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jun 17, 2015

Not much to say about bath mats, quality feel on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my title
 May 13, 2015

very comfortable to stand on. easy to clean. durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZKD
 May 9, 2015

Like it. Little in the thin size. Wish they were thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought