For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slate bath mats - super comfy
 from Kentucky,  Jun 4, 2012

I would only recommend these to a friend if you're not to decorate your bathroom, but want COMFY bath mats. I ordered slate and it is true to color. These are like the comfiest mats I've ever laid my feet on, but they're far from pretty. I'm okay with that though! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath mats
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

I had looked for foam bath mats locally and found you either pay a lot or you pay less for poor quality. I ordered two White foam bath mat from Sleep Innovations through Overstock. I'm thrilled with the color (a nice clean white, goes well with my white tiles), the size (which is an inch or two smaller than the expensive mats locally; I prefer this slightly smaller mat so that it centers nicely in front of the vanity) and the price. I would absolutely order this product again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good price for a set of 2 mats. I love standing on them. Since they are not washable, I do put a light washable mat on top to keep it clean. Other than that, so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 5, 2013

Love the feeling of stepping out the shower onto these. They haven't been soaking wet yet, but the water that has been on them does not show when dry. They aren't particularly large so good for a small bathroom, but you might want the longer ones if your bathroom is medium sized or larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super plush
 from lapine or,  May 9, 2013

true to color plush absorbs well love overstock always read the reviews first. they never lead you the wrong way..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bath mats are great!
 from Westfield, Indiana,  Apr 25, 2013

These mats are soft, look great and wash well. I liked this product so much that I ordered an additional set for my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mats are awesome!
 from Bear, DE,  Nov 27, 2012

I love Sleep Innovations bath mats. I have had one for over a year, and after washing several times, it still looks and feels new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comfort!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Aug 10, 2014

This is wonderfully comfy and plush bath mats! I bought a mat that matches the shower curtain for exiting the bath, but wanted one for the sink. This mat is so comfy everyone will do their two full minutes of teeth brushing! For now, the second is in the kitchen, but the color is too light to stay there. Maybe I'll sneak it in front of my closet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Southwest Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

Wanted something soft to step on when I got out of bed in the morning. This fits the bill. It's nothing fancy, just a soft mat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 30, 2014

Really larger than I thought and very soft. Perfect by tub or shower. Great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo soft, but the odor is terrible
 from metro Atlanta, GA,  Jul 25, 2014

I was surprised that, of the many reviews I read here, there had been only one poor review of this product (for a bad smell) because even as I opened the outer packaging the odor hit me. After opening the plastic bags in which the rugs were, it of course was worse. Even keeping the rugs outside all afternoon did nothing to dispel the smell. I decided not to attempt laundering them but instead went on Chat and got excellent help in that I am going to be able to return these at no cost for a full refund. It's a shame because they are very soft underfoot and are a perfect color and size for my bathroom.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dog loves the new bath mat!
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Since the dog loves it so much it gets washed often...has stood up well to the washing. My husband really likes that it is so soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mats were not as expected
 from Maryland,  Apr 29, 2014

The mats were not bad but the were not good. I wanted a bath math with a little more plushness.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable on tile
 from Arkansas,  Apr 25, 2014

I haven't had these long enough to have to wash them, so I don't know how they will hold up. I do know that they are comfortable for stepping on when the tile is cold, and when the floor feels really hard beneath one's feet. I had suffered with cold, cold feet with thinner mats, also sometimes my feet are extra sensitive and being barefoot is painful on the tile. These mats take care of both problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was surprised when i saw these. they look nice and are comfortable.... but not that thick and I am not sure how long they will last. my wife likes them and that's all that counts.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great landing for wet feet
 from Forest Lake, MN,  Feb 23, 2014

Purchased the slate color to use in front of our basement patio door. Needed something absorbent when coming in from using the hot tub ( on patio). Perfect size - almost the width of the patio door. I can use the soft bristle brush of the central vacuum to clean it. Bonus it's cushiony as the flooring is deep, dark hues of slate tile. Works better than a standard rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & absorbent
 from Green Bay, WI,  Feb 19, 2014

Nice color and very comfortable for your feet. Just what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 nice sized!
 from LA, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I oreded these based on color and the memory foam. Getting two mats was great! They are perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mats are very comfortable
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 8, 2014

Purchased because of pain in legs and feet. Great purchase to ease the pain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 5, 2014

Spa blue turned out to be more like mint green. Returned it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Memory Foam 20 x 34 Bath Mat
Today $18.04
Compare $29.34
Save 39%
(17)
Kaden Memory Foam 2-piece Bath Mat Set
Sale $23.39
Was $25.99
Compare $38.48
Save 39%
(2)
Back to top