Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slate bath mats - super comfy
 from Kentucky,  Jun 4, 2012

I would only recommend these to a friend if you're not to decorate your bathroom, but want COMFY bath mats. I ordered slate and it is true to color. These are like the comfiest mats I've ever laid my feet on, but they're far from pretty. I'm okay with that though! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath mats
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

I had looked for foam bath mats locally and found you either pay a lot or you pay less for poor quality. I ordered two White foam bath mat from Sleep Innovations through Overstock. I'm thrilled with the color (a nice clean white, goes well with my white tiles), the size (which is an inch or two smaller than the expensive mats locally; I prefer this slightly smaller mat so that it centers nicely in front of the vanity) and the price. I would absolutely order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 5, 2013

Love the feeling of stepping out the shower onto these. They haven't been soaking wet yet, but the water that has been on them does not show when dry. They aren't particularly large so good for a small bathroom, but you might want the longer ones if your bathroom is medium sized or larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super plush
 from lapine or,  May 9, 2013

true to color plush absorbs well love overstock always read the reviews first. they never lead you the wrong way..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bath mats are great!
 from Westfield, Indiana,  Apr 25, 2013

These mats are soft, look great and wash well. I liked this product so much that I ordered an additional set for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mats are awesome!
 from Bear, DE,  Nov 27, 2012

I love Sleep Innovations bath mats. I have had one for over a year, and after washing several times, it still looks and feels new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Innovations Memory Foam Bath Mats (Set of 2)
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 18, 2012

Good price for a set of 2 mats. I love standing on them. Since they are not washable, I do put a light washable mat on top to keep it clean. Other than that, so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Mar 12, 2015

I love these memory foam bath mats! And finally found the perfect color to match my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and super absorbant
 Jan 30, 2015

Really great quality - I have purchased this twice now and am delighted with how nice it looks and how well it soaks up moisture. VERY comfortable underfoot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comfort!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Aug 10, 2014

This is wonderfully comfy and plush bath mats! I bought a mat that matches the shower curtain for exiting the bath, but wanted one for the sink. This mat is so comfy everyone will do their two full minutes of teeth brushing! For now, the second is in the kitchen, but the color is too light to stay there. Maybe I'll sneak it in front of my closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 23, 2016

These are a beautiful color and very soft. I used to have a smaller one from a large store and it would stain and when you washed it the stains would not come out. With this mat the water dries quick and looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Bath Mats
 Jan 5, 2016

Very good product at a great price, would recommend to others to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Dec 14, 2015

love them really, will buy more for other bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful on the feet
 Dec 7, 2015

Loved walking into my bath and knowing I could step on these to help the sting of walking on tile all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small baths
 Nov 11, 2015

Soft, washes well ... I air dried. The blue is more a green/blue ... not turquoise more green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 Nov 6, 2015

This is the second set of these I have ordered. Love how cushiony they feel. Easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regular ole' bath mat
 Oct 17, 2015

4-stars because I feel this product is priced appropriately for what it is. This reminds me of what you'd see at 5-Below or similar store... generic... does its job and is very affordable. I put this in my furnished rental property and am completely happy w/ it for that purpose. Have one in my guest bath too and it's alright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order not complete
 Oct 8, 2015

I ordered 2 sets - Memory Foam Bath Mats and received only one bath mat in each package. The in each larger one shipped. Missing 2 smaller bath mats. Love the large Bath Mats but needed both large and smaller for two different bathrooms. Please send the two missing mats. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed well
 Oct 1, 2015

Just tossed in the washer and they did not fall apart Only dried for a couple minutes to fluff Absorbed water well when stepping out of shower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue color was off
 Sep 12, 2015

I ordered the blue, but the actual color was a dingy grey. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought