Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slate bath mats - super comfy
 from Kentucky,  Jun 4, 2012

I would only recommend these to a friend if you're not to decorate your bathroom, but want COMFY bath mats. I ordered slate and it is true to color. These are like the comfiest mats I've ever laid my feet on, but they're far from pretty. I'm okay with that though! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath mats
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

I had looked for foam bath mats locally and found you either pay a lot or you pay less for poor quality. I ordered two White foam bath mat from Sleep Innovations through Overstock. I'm thrilled with the color (a nice clean white, goes well with my white tiles), the size (which is an inch or two smaller than the expensive mats locally; I prefer this slightly smaller mat so that it centers nicely in front of the vanity) and the price. I would absolutely order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 5, 2013

Love the feeling of stepping out the shower onto these. They haven't been soaking wet yet, but the water that has been on them does not show when dry. They aren't particularly large so good for a small bathroom, but you might want the longer ones if your bathroom is medium sized or larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super plush
 from lapine or,  May 9, 2013

true to color plush absorbs well love overstock always read the reviews first. they never lead you the wrong way..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bath mats are great!
 from Westfield, Indiana,  Apr 25, 2013

These mats are soft, look great and wash well. I liked this product so much that I ordered an additional set for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mats are awesome!
 from Bear, DE,  Nov 27, 2012

I love Sleep Innovations bath mats. I have had one for over a year, and after washing several times, it still looks and feels new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good price for a set of 2 mats. I love standing on them. Since they are not washable, I do put a light washable mat on top to keep it clean. Other than that, so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Mar 12, 2015

I love these memory foam bath mats! And finally found the perfect color to match my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really great quality - I have purchased this twice now and am delighted with how nice it looks and how well it soaks up moisture. VERY comfortable underfoot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comfort!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Aug 10, 2014

This is wonderfully comfy and plush bath mats! I bought a mat that matches the shower curtain for exiting the bath, but wanted one for the sink. This mat is so comfy everyone will do their two full minutes of teeth brushing! For now, the second is in the kitchen, but the color is too light to stay there. Maybe I'll sneak it in front of my closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 Jun 23, 2015

This is a must have if you have a toddler/preschooler in a tub. Saves your knees!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jun 17, 2015

Not much to say about bath mats, quality feel on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my title
 May 13, 2015

very comfortable to stand on. easy to clean. durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZKD
 May 9, 2015

Like it. Little in the thin size. Wish they were thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mats
 May 1, 2015

I like the mats for their absorbancy and softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's nice to step out of the shower and bath and onto these mats. They are cushy and absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washable
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these foam washable rugs, great to stand on, easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam bath mats
 Apr 19, 2015

These are great size with a lot of absorbancy. Use as pee pads for my bicons . Can wash as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Apr 8, 2015

very soft, my daughter loves it, i placed it in her bathroom...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Mar 22, 2015

I've bought this set to match the mistletoe green runner. The color of the mats does look different from the mistletoe green of the runner on the photo. It is a different shade of green in real life as well. I've made it work, but the three stars is for the weak seams of the mats: I had to stitch one already together in two places, a week after having it on my bathroom floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought