Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poositive Review Title
 from New York,  Jun 6, 2012

I am very pleased with this mattress topper. I suffer from Spinal Stenosis and find it difficult to sleep on one side. The topper has proved to be so comfortable and makes it easier for me to rest at night. It holds its shape so well and is a complete fit for my queen size bed. The cover for it keeps it clean and my sheet holds it in place so well. I was pleased with the price and how nicely packaged it came. My sister has one as well and she recommended this particular topper for me. I would definitely recommend this memory topper for anyone to try. Thus far, I am very happy I purchased it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from NW Arkansas,  Aug 6, 2012

Very comfortable. This makes my second memory foam topper. they were not the exact same one. I love them and hate it when i go somewhere for training and have to sleep on a hotel bed. I have back problem and sciatica. I does relieve a lot of pain for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Virginia,  Jul 17, 2012

This mattress pad is as good as desribed. It is comfortble and fits the mattress perfectly. The cotton cover is of excellent value. Only defect I found was a small portion of the foam missig creating a groove. But it is small that's why I did not return or exchange ( you can not put back in the box once you unfold).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lumpy
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2013

this item is junk...a mss of lumps after three weeks and is not fit for use , and the manufacture refuses to do anything about it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from VA,  Dec 6, 2012

exceeded expectations- excellent product, improved bed comfort and support significantly. no decrease in quality after quite a few months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I started to realize that my mattress topper was not going to completely expand a few days after I opened it up. I gave it about a week and then called the customer service department at Sinomax. Wow! Not only were they incredibly friendly but they really do stand behind their products. After a few quick emails to provide proof of purchase and to show the defects, Sinomax is sending a new mattress topper. I recommend this product simply because the company that makes it stands behind their word and their work. I look forward to more sleep filled nights as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mattress topper was a mess
 from South Carolina,  Nov 27, 2012

Would not buy from Overstock.com. Product is excellent, but the one I received was a mess and of no use. It remained flat, with huge lumps and edges that looked like they were run over by a truck - and this was after a week of lying out on a bed. I chose not to go back to overstock, who would have required me to send back the defective topper (would be akin to putting the toothpaste back in the tube). Instead, I contacted the manufacturer, who promptly sent me a new one. The mattress topper is excellent quality and manufacturer offers a 10 year warranty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to like this.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 26, 2012

We slept on a similar mattress topper by Sinomax while on vacation. So, I immediately came home and ordered one for our own bed. The topper came in a VERY tightly compacted roll. I'm a farily fit 32-year-old and I struggled to uncoil and layout the mattress. We waited for the 72 hours for the mattress to repuff. Six weeks later we are still waiting. Most of the mattress has regained its shape while other parts are still flat and hard. I think this mattress has just been coiled and in storage at the warehouse for so long that it's not ever going to unroll completely. I would recommend that anyone wanting one of these toppers to just buy one that comes already flat. This has been a huge hastle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from Tupelo, MS,  Nov 10, 2012

Foam Topper took a long time to decompress. Almost a week if not longer. Fits on the king size bed. I like the matress cover that came with it. That holds it down and keeps it from moving on the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A NIGHTMARE
 from florida,  Aug 15, 2012

Oh how I wish I could send this crummy topper back! I have bought other memory foam mattress pads and this one is just awful. It was a beast to unwrap and peel apart inch by inch by inch. I had to weigh it down with various items because it wanted to snap back into its squished form, unlike other toppers I've unwrapped. Because I had no where else to spread this thing out, I put it on top of my bed and I slept on the couch for a week - no exaggeration - waiting and waiting for it to plump up. It never reached it's 2.5 inch thickness all over, just in a few spots. The edges look like a steamroller went over them and I doubt they will every puff up. Also, there are some weird goldish brown blotches, something I've never seen on any of my three other memory foam toppers. But worse of all is this item, which is supposed to be 78" by 80" measures on 70" by 70" after a couple of weeks of time to fluff up. That is its final size. If I had the packaging and a way to compress this mess it would be sent back, believe me. And I never return anything unless it truly a disaster - it has to be leaking, smoking, or won't turn on at all to get me to go through the hassle of return. Because there is no way to send back item, I am now stuck with the miserable thing. I guess the pups are the winners in all this. They are about to get a couple of really nice memory foam dog beds!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper is very comfortable
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

We have only had a few weeks, but so far are very satisified with it. It fits our queen bed very nicely. Yes, I would recommend this to friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top