Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice blanket
 from New York,  Jun 16, 2012

just what I wanted, couldn't have asked for better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket, can't beat the price!
 from IL,  Jun 13, 2012

Warm and lightweight, doesn't pill, replaced a Velux blanket that had worn thru. This one helps me sleep thru the night, always a plus in my world. You can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these blankets are nice
 from Merrillan, WI,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought two of these blankets and I really like them. They are just right for summer. I have a queen bed and I bought a king, I should have gotten a queen cause they hang down on the sides but it's ok. the colors are nice. I haven't washed them yet, but I think they should wash fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft but has a terrible odor!
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Jun 8, 2012

I received the blanket yesterday (I ordered the blanket in Ivory). It's a really soft, nice looking blanket, but it smelled like turpentine. I washed it in Tide with Downy Fabric Softener. When I took it out of the dryer it stilled had a strong order. I then washed it with Gain (which I use for my husband's work clothes) and it still has an odor. I guess I'll use it in my guest bedroom and hope that the odor dissipates before anyone uses it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Blanket
 from Illinois,  Jun 7, 2012

This is a very nice light weight blanket. The pictured color is a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SOFT
 from ALTOONA, PA,  Jun 4, 2012

TO EARLY TO TELL IF IT WILL BE WARM ENOUGH COME COLD WEATHER. Great for the cooler nights so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from South jersey,  May 29, 2012

Super light weight. Odd chemical smell. Trim was a satiny material. I didn't think it would hold up. So I returned it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blankets are good quality
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  May 25, 2012

These blankets are light, soft and warm. just right for the weather in the low country. A very good blanket for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight for summer
 from Mesquite, NV,  May 23, 2012

Great blanket. Perfect weight for summer, and big enough for a Cal King bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket is the right colorand is cozy & warm.
 from Bluffton,S.C.,  May 11, 2012

We needed a warm blanket that would fit our King bed and this one did the job perfectly. It is warm and the micorfleece makes it lightweight. I have ordered many sheets for our bed from you and have never been disapointed.The prices are very good and not overly expensive.I will order again from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Maryland,  May 8, 2012

The blanket was just as described...light weight and large enough for my kingsize mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, soft blanket .. extremely offensive odor!!!
 from Jasper, GA,  Apr 16, 2012

The blanket arrived fast and as I said above it was soft and the green color is pretty. It also has satin binding around all four sides. However, the odor from it was over-whelming. I had to wash it three times and it still smelled!!! It smelled like asphalt??? Even hung it outdoors on a breezy, sunny day thinking it would help. The smell is still there, but barely noticeable now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits my need exactly
 from Austin Tx,  Apr 14, 2012

While it depends on what we're each looking for, this blanket suited my needs exactly. I wanted a blanket suitable for a warmer climate that also felt light-weight on the body. Also, I have a queen size bed and sometimes things sized "double/queen" are skimpy on a queen bed and make it difficult to share the cover. This blanket gives warmth, but is very light-weight on the body, and the size is plenty generous of a queen size bed. Also, I washed it before using it and it came out just fine. I bought this blanket because my daughter and her husband have been using one over a year and lthey like theirs too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfleece blanket
 from FL,  Apr 12, 2012

Love this!! The blanket is velvety soft and the silky trim gives it an expensive look!! The lightness of this blanket makes a perfect fit for the Florida climate. It washed and dried perfectly without fading, wrinkling, or pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Alabama,  Apr 11, 2012

Very lightweight, great for summer time, fits nicely on queen size bed, very soft, plan to buy more in the future as long as Overstock keeps them in stock : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Millsboro, De.,  Apr 6, 2012

very soft, good color. I'll know more after I wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Utah,  Mar 29, 2012

I wasn't very pleased with this blanket. It is quite thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from Ozark, AL,  Mar 24, 2012

This blanket is great. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blankeet is super light yet warm
 from 06488 Ct,  Mar 23, 2012

This sblanket was described perfectly. Pricr was gret anmd delivery fast. Wonderful experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 from MA,  Mar 22, 2012

This blanket is just what I wanted and needed. It fits my king (with a mattress topper) just right. As the other reviews stated it did have a chemical-ish smell. I washed it and it helped. It is soft and true to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought