Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 341 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Home-maker
 Mar 3, 2016

This blanket was almost see-through! Very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would purchase again
 Mar 3, 2016

I have no real complaints with these blankets I bought as extras in a guest house. I purchased four colors and they are all of good quality and soft and light for year round use. They are as described, and I would purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PINKLADY
 Mar 3, 2016

LOVE,LOVE THIS BLANKET VERY SOFT AND WASHES UP BEAUTIFULLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nan Nan
 Mar 2, 2016

I have enjoyed this blanket. It is just the right weight and what I was looking for. Washes well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avanarie1
 Mar 1, 2016

This blanket is not overly thick, but very warm. I was really surprised to see the binding on all four sides. It's a really nice feature. Just be aware that everything described as mink is not all the same. This is more milk chocolate, whereas the sheets I purchased were more taupe. Washed up nicely with no pills or excess lint. I'd buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Feb 29, 2016

Bought several years ago for guest room. Continues to look nice and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 Feb 17, 2016

This blanket was very light but strings coming out off the ribbon going around the blanket. First time I was not happy . So the price for almost the same blanket I bought before like how thread count on sheets are even that more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blanket
 Feb 15, 2016

needed a spare blanket for company and this one fulfilled the need...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife and Mom
 Feb 8, 2016

LOVE this blanket. So soft and warm. Shipped really fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 3, 2016

Wonderful blanket! warm and soft!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

haven't used it but looking forward to dressing my be up really soon when it warms up a little more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SRenshaw
 Jan 29, 2016

Very soft and durable. Keeps you warm. Lightweight. Does not fade after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft-light weight- well made
 Jan 27, 2016

These blankets are very soft and lighter weight; thinner: perfect for Phoenix or Florida. This is the 2nd time I ordered these. They are long-lasting, well made. I washed the first set many times with excellent results. I highly recommend it if you are looking for something lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft blanket.
 Jan 27, 2016

This blanket if wonderfully soft and light weight blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Jan 24, 2016

nice good quality well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redondo shopper
 Jan 12, 2016

Bought this item a year ago. Wanted to see how I liked it after use... I would absolutely buy again. I bought the blue. Nice color. It's light, but provides all the warmth we like. Washes up beautifully. Satin binding well sewn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DKC
 Jan 12, 2016

Very nice! Soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 4, 2016

Good Quality. Soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lakelover
 Dec 29, 2015

Very soft and warm. Just what we needed for cold nights. Generous size. I'll order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy again....
 Dec 26, 2015

Good size, true to color, soft....held up good to first wash. No complains so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 341 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought