Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 350 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

The blanket was average but easy maintenance. Delivery and shipment was good and timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Blanket
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 3, 2012

This is just a great blanket. I am well pleased with it. Planning to stay real warm this Winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STINKS
 from BALTIMORE, MARYLAND,  Dec 7, 2011

This would be a nice blanket if it didn't smell soooo bad !! I washed it but it still has an awful chemical smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY BLANKET
 from VIRGINIA,  Sep 8, 2011

GREAT QUALITY BLANKET, AND I RECEIVED QUICKLY. WAS VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lower quality than expected
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Aug 21, 2011

I feel I could have found a better quality blanket for **$. I need a light summer blanket to add to my bed, and this will do, but I'm not to thrilled about it. I was hoping for it to be a little bit thicker or more plush. I don't see it lasting through to many washes, very thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasn't expecting a miracle, obviously it's a bargain price blanket however, it is not the quality I had hoped for. The blanket is somewhat rough yet soft, thin and will probably not last very long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Over exaggerated the quality of blanket
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not waste your money
 from ohio,  Aug 16, 2011

I would not recommend this blanket. I washed this blanket twice and hung out in sunshine and still has bad smell. Cheap quality. I just wasted $XX.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to its name..."Simply luxurious" and soft
 from Willow Spring, NC,  Aug 2, 2011

This blanket is the perfect blanket for the summer. I cant believe how soft and luxurious it feels...great for those cool mornings. Ive washed it and it looks brand new. I would highly recommend this blanket to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This blanket is great....soft and washes very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Blanket was better then the site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Lightweight Banket
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

I purchased two of these blankets and couldn't be happier with the quality. We keep this blanket on our bed all year and were pleased to find such a great price at Overstock and the exact colors that we needed. Shipping was fast, the value was excellent and quality was high --- thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 Aug 17, 2016

very soft & nice colors. washes well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda M.
 Aug 10, 2016

It is thinner than I thought it would be. I have a set of microfleece sheets and the microfleece blanket is a little thicker than they are but not by much. It is ok for summer but I think I will need to add another blanket for winter. I love the soft feel of this blanket. I would definitely reccomend this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 Aug 4, 2016

I bought it for my guest room and it is in use in summer as well as in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jul 19, 2016

This blanket is so soft and warm! I love it. My cat thinks it's hers. Just the feel of it when you snuggle up in bed makes you smile. Instant warm that stays all night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jul 14, 2016

Holds up well, satisfied with color, wish it were a bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous !!!
 Jun 21, 2016

It came right on time and everything was perfect. I checked the binding, the blanket and its as if I bought it at the store. I had problems with a different retailer *****.com which is why I'm buying here now...better quality, better reputation. I like it here !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Heaven
 Jun 21, 2016

I love soft cozy bedding. This blanket keeps its shape and softness after many washings....plus it doesn't shrink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 Jun 2, 2016

Great quality--very soft. Just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blanket
 May 31, 2016

was amazed how nice this blanket is. There is satin binding on all four sides something I did not expect for the price. Great weight for spring/summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Warm
 May 27, 2016

I bought this for my son, who recently completely redecorated his room. I knew he would love this blanket, warmth without weight. I have one too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 25, 2016

Great value Wonderful ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 15, 2016

Blanket was true to color, soft, good quality, and exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 350 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought