Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Great companion blanket. Nice and soft. It does keep you warm but I need other blankets to keep me warm when I use this blanket. I bought it to replace a worn out micro-fleece blanket. Good overall but does need extra blankets to make it feel warmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased the blue plaid. It was soft, snuggly and warm. Which is pretty much as good as it gets. I can't say how robust it is, time will tell, but it didn't FEEL cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumb sucking comfy
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 25, 2014

Great to wrap up in. You can really snuggle under this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an adequate blanket, but it does cling to the sheets and shows bunching at the satin seamed edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for. the price
 from Southern California,  Nov 20, 2014

These are for twin guest beds in a second home so they won't get much use. To be honest, I haven't put them on the beds yet. What I am reviewing is the overall look and feel and they look and feel great. Color is true to the picture and they are very soft. Just what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft snuggley blanket.
 from Bellevue, Washington,  Nov 12, 2014

Very soft and colors are vibrant. I haven't washed them yet. I hope it doesnt pill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice blanket, excellent value
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 5, 2014

This is a really nice blanket for the price. It's soft, warm and the colors are as they appear. I bought two in two different colors and both are just great. I am using the King size and love it! Definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right on every hand
 from Bethlehem, Georgia,  Nov 3, 2014

Perfect Was just as described. Color, size and quality. Excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 from wisconsin,  Oct 17, 2014

Nice blanket soft and warm, would buy another if I needed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Blanket
 from Gray, LA,  Sep 27, 2014

I looked for a blanket in my local dept stores, I could not find one with better quality and the price on "O" was very competitive (best)/ The blanket is very nice, the four side binding is a special feature that I really like. It doesn't pill up and the fit is perfect for my queen bed. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Torrance, CA,  Aug 24, 2014

This is a very nice blanket. It is very soft and washes very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect light blanket.
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

Color and texture are perfect. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Blanket Ever
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 12, 2014

Nice light weight and comfy blanket...get softer with washings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from Salem, OR,  Aug 9, 2014

I do like the blanket's perimeter treatment and comfortable feel, however, mine had a considerable section that looked worn when I expected consistency. I do hope that this worn looking section holds up as well as the "non-work" looking section.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft...
 from Cheney, WA,  Jul 10, 2014

Great price for a soft, warm but surprisingly thin blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and warm
 from Wyoming,  Jun 26, 2014

I needed some nice blankets for the guest room. They have worked beautifully. The blankets appear to be well made, but I haven't washed them yet. tT4hat will tell if the quality is good or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT
 from Memphis, TM,  Jun 18, 2014

If you are looking for a blanket for all season, this is the one. I bought a expensive blanket from a famous dept store, it piled so badly (fuzz balls) everywhere. Blanket is very light...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

I was looking for a lightweight blanket for summer. This blanket is exactly what I was searching for. The satin trim is around all four sides. I have a deep mattress & it is difficult to find a queen size blanket that will cover the sides. True to size, I am able to tuck the sides under the mattress. Blanket is very soft. Washes great. I am going to order additional colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 2, 2014

Was looking for a soft, light-weight blanket for summer. Decided to give this one a try and it is perfect. May order more for gifts and can't argue with the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Memphis TN,  Apr 3, 2014

For the price I paid, it is an outstanding purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought