Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 287 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

The blanket was average but easy maintenance. Delivery and shipment was good and timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Blanket
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 3, 2012

This is just a great blanket. I am well pleased with it. Planning to stay real warm this Winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STINKS
 from BALTIMORE, MARYLAND,  Dec 7, 2011

This would be a nice blanket if it didn't smell soooo bad !! I washed it but it still has an awful chemical smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY BLANKET
 from VIRGINIA,  Sep 8, 2011

GREAT QUALITY BLANKET, AND I RECEIVED QUICKLY. WAS VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lower quality than expected
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Aug 21, 2011

I feel I could have found a better quality blanket for **$. I need a light summer blanket to add to my bed, and this will do, but I'm not to thrilled about it. I was hoping for it to be a little bit thicker or more plush. I don't see it lasting through to many washes, very thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasn't expecting a miracle, obviously it's a bargain price blanket however, it is not the quality I had hoped for. The blanket is somewhat rough yet soft, thin and will probably not last very long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Over exaggerated the quality of blanket
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not waste your money
 from ohio,  Aug 16, 2011

I would not recommend this blanket. I washed this blanket twice and hung out in sunshine and still has bad smell. Cheap quality. I just wasted $XX.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to its name..."Simply luxurious" and soft
 from Willow Spring, NC,  Aug 2, 2011

This blanket is the perfect blanket for the summer. I cant believe how soft and luxurious it feels...great for those cool mornings. Ive washed it and it looks brand new. I would highly recommend this blanket to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This blanket is great....soft and washes very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Blanket was better then the site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Lightweight Banket
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

I purchased two of these blankets and couldn't be happier with the quality. We keep this blanket on our bed all year and were pleased to find such a great price at Overstock and the exact colors that we needed. Shipping was fast, the value was excellent and quality was high --- thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we use it to cover our sofas and it works great. Qualitay and color are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sorry I bought this blanket, is very much like a baby's blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 15, 2015

survived washings and very warm. looks exactly like picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pookylyn
 Apr 22, 2015

This was purchased for a gift for my son and sent directly to him, but he was very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This blanket is cozy and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 Mar 12, 2015

This blanket is soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and soft
 Feb 28, 2015

Warm and soft and generous size for a full bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm!
 Feb 27, 2015

These blankets were a great buy. Very soft and warm. They're on the beds in our camper, and we can't be happier with them. The feel is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 Feb 21, 2015

I bought these because they seemed they were thicker than some other on the site, but they are very thin. Probably good for summer, but not colder weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very warm, soft, cozy. it's light enough to use under another blanket or comforter, yet very warm. Baby soft. Am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice medium weight and very soft blanket. I like the satin edging--it reminds me of the blankets I used as a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jan 24, 2015

Love this soft, comfortable blanket. Perfect for wrapping around yourself on a cold winter night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 287 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought