Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 317 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

The blanket was average but easy maintenance. Delivery and shipment was good and timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Blanket
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 3, 2012

This is just a great blanket. I am well pleased with it. Planning to stay real warm this Winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STINKS
 from BALTIMORE, MARYLAND,  Dec 7, 2011

This would be a nice blanket if it didn't smell soooo bad !! I washed it but it still has an awful chemical smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY BLANKET
 from VIRGINIA,  Sep 8, 2011

GREAT QUALITY BLANKET, AND I RECEIVED QUICKLY. WAS VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lower quality than expected
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Aug 21, 2011

I feel I could have found a better quality blanket for **$. I need a light summer blanket to add to my bed, and this will do, but I'm not to thrilled about it. I was hoping for it to be a little bit thicker or more plush. I don't see it lasting through to many washes, very thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasn't expecting a miracle, obviously it's a bargain price blanket however, it is not the quality I had hoped for. The blanket is somewhat rough yet soft, thin and will probably not last very long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Over exaggerated the quality of blanket
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not waste your money
 from ohio,  Aug 16, 2011

I would not recommend this blanket. I washed this blanket twice and hung out in sunshine and still has bad smell. Cheap quality. I just wasted $XX.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to its name..."Simply luxurious" and soft
 from Willow Spring, NC,  Aug 2, 2011

This blanket is the perfect blanket for the summer. I cant believe how soft and luxurious it feels...great for those cool mornings. Ive washed it and it looks brand new. I would highly recommend this blanket to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This blanket is great....soft and washes very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Blanket was better then the site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Lightweight Banket
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

I purchased two of these blankets and couldn't be happier with the quality. We keep this blanket on our bed all year and were pleased to find such a great price at Overstock and the exact colors that we needed. Shipping was fast, the value was excellent and quality was high --- thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 3, 2016

Wonderful blanket! warm and soft!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

haven't used it but looking forward to dressing my be up really soon when it warms up a little more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SRenshaw
 Jan 29, 2016

Very soft and durable. Keeps you warm. Lightweight. Does not fade after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft-light weight- well made
 Jan 27, 2016

These blankets are very soft and lighter weight; thinner: perfect for Phoenix or Florida. This is the 2nd time I ordered these. They are long-lasting, well made. I washed the first set many times with excellent results. I highly recommend it if you are looking for something lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft blanket.
 Jan 27, 2016

This blanket if wonderfully soft and light weight blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Jan 24, 2016

nice good quality well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redondo shopper
 Jan 12, 2016

Bought this item a year ago. Wanted to see how I liked it after use... I would absolutely buy again. I bought the blue. Nice color. It's light, but provides all the warmth we like. Washes up beautifully. Satin binding well sewn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DKC
 Jan 12, 2016

Very nice! Soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 4, 2016

Good Quality. Soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lakelover
 Dec 29, 2015

Very soft and warm. Just what we needed for cold nights. Generous size. I'll order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy again....
 Dec 26, 2015

Good size, true to color, soft....held up good to first wash. No complains so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Dec 15, 2015

Great blanket, some said that it had a shedding problem, I washed it several times and it is still cozy and soft. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 317 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought