Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Georgia,  Nov 2, 2011

Bought the brown/mink blanket for a guest bedroom. Washed the blanket prior to use in cold water and the hot/warm tumble dry. The blanket did not give off an excessive amount of lint, and came out softer than when I put it in. What impressed me the most was the size. I was concerned because I have a queen-sized bed with a really thick mattress, and the only size available was full/queen. However, the blanket was quite large and hung well over the sides. I am guessing this may even be a little too large for a full-sized bed. I am super happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft as a baby bunny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice blanket...
 from OH,  Dec 31, 2010

Seems as if full/queen blankets are becoming skimpy so we ordered a king for our queen bed. The bed is situated next to a wall. That way, the overhang (which isn't excessive) doesn't show as it is on the wall side. This blanket is nice and warm, without being overly heavy or bulky. We are very satisfied and would strongly recommend this blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely luxurious
 from Wellington, NV,  Dec 3, 2010

VERY GOOD quality, soft, an excellent buy. I'll see how it holds up since I just received it but it is a very nice product upon delivery. Delivery was very quick (as always with Overstock!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with these blankets.
 from Boston,  Aug 13, 2011

I purchased six of the blankets (ivory, sage and natural) and I am very happy with them. They are for use in a vacation home and I am buying several more today. They have good weight, are soft to the touch and the satin edging provides a detail not normally seen on fleece blankets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest ever!
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Feb 2, 2012

I had been looking for a blanket which not only fit my queen-size bed properly when made but, that would cover two adults tying to stay warm in rhe bed. This ultra soft blanket fit my requests. It is not overly warm but, no matter. If I am chilly, I just pull my comforter up. FYI: I purchased the full/queen size and it was easily large enough for my queen-size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from Georgia,  Sep 13, 2011

These were okay. I ordered them for my mom. They were not as thick as I had hoped, but for the price they are good. She really liked them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft and Comfy!
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 5, 2012

I love this blanket! It is so soft and snuggly. It is fairly light-weight, so if you live in a cold climate, it would be better in spring and summer. I live in Southern California, so it's perfect for me. Haven't washed it yet, but I think it should launder well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

Was very pleased with this blanket. Washed before using and had very little fuzz in lint trap. Like the fact of the satin binding around entire blanket. I wish it might have been a bit heavier, however it was exactly as stated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from Hartville Missouri,  Feb 7, 2012

This is a nice blanket but it is very thin. For all that it is warmer than you would expect by looking at it, it washes beautifully and is a generous size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket
 from Atlanta,  Feb 3, 2012

I was looking for a blanket that was soft and warm without being too heavy. I love it and would recommend it to anyone. I wish I had one for all of my beds, hopefully in the future I will. The price was fair and the quality is exactly what I was hoping for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly suprised
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Jan 25, 2012

this was my first purchase from overstock.com and was a bit sceptical about the quality these blankets are very nice quality especially pleased with the four corner trim I will purchase more of these blankets if there was a way to order these in a nice floral print , that would make my day

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from TN,  Dec 31, 2011

Soft and light weight. I got this blanket during the winter and at first thought it would be to light weight. It was perfect for cold winter sleeping. I had ordered a king size and the size was big enough that the sides hung down far enough so that both sides had enough blanket to cover. I only washed it once and it retained it's form and was fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 30, 2011

Very nice fleece type blanket. I bought it for a bed at my brother's and I use it when I go there. The only thing that I would complain about is that when it arrived it was taped on the corners to hold the blanket together in a folded square. The tape made marks on the blanket that are still there after washing several times and it is still sticky on those two corners.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Too Thin
 from Texas Gulf Coast,  Feb 15, 2012

Not a bad blanket for the prrice, but a little too thin for my taste. I did put it on our guest bed where I'm sure it will be fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm blanket
 from Council Idaho,  Jan 21, 2012

Have only used a short time but is very warn and great color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from Maryland,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a very nice blanket, I wish it were a little heavier but for the spare bedroom it is ok!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps static electricity
 from Newport News, VA,  Jan 17, 2012

The color is fine. The size was full/queen and didn't fit the length of the full size bed as I wished it did. It was warm, but would not let go of the static electricity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Luxury Microfleece Blanket
 from Denver, PA,  Jan 6, 2012

The blanket is working fine. I wanted it to go under a heavier blanket. I like it but either I got the wrong size or it is small. It fits across the bed, but there is no hang down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

The blanket was average but easy maintenance. Delivery and shipment was good and timely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Blanket
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 3, 2012

This is just a great blanket. I am well pleased with it. Planning to stay real warm this Winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Plush Microfleece Blanket
Sale $34.19
Was $37.99
(408)
Supreme Warmth Fleece Blanket
Sale $26.99
Was $29.99
Compare $34.99
Save 23%
(1870)
Alta Anti-pill Fleece Blanket
Sale $18.44
Was $20.49
Compare $28.40
Save 35%
(5)
Madison Park Micro Velour Plush Blanket
Sale $32.39
Was $35.99
Compare $37.29
Save 13%
All Seasons Solid Microplush Knit Hem Edging Blanket
Sale $19.79
Was $21.99
Compare $32.95
Save 40%
(437)
Back to top