Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2013

This coverlet is just as described in the other reviews as being plenty big and lightweight. Color is absolutely gorgeous and a true khaki. Very pleased! Just realized that shams don't come with it, so I'm ordering those now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 from Southeast USA,  Feb 14, 2013

Buyer beware. King set does NOT include shams. Gorgeous, but too expensive for comparable set that does include shams. If this included shams, it'd be on the high end but worth it then. Not without the 2 king shams though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Summer Coverlet
 from rural CT,  Jul 15, 2014

I wanted a light bedspread to use in the summer and that is exactly what I got. It is heavy enough to pull out any creases, but light enough to still look summery. This spread looks fresh and crisp. My only qualification is that it is very large. I have a Queen bed and so I ordered the Full/Queen size and it hangs down on the sides almost to the floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Coverlet
 from Southern Oregon (formerly of upstate NY),  Aug 9, 2014

No polyester here. This coverlet, made for the King bed (when ordering that size) is sufficient to cover that mattress, even if deeply made. Even the footer is covered. I disagree with the member that worried they were spending too much for the coverlet minus the sham. Believe me, I've paid for good quality coverlets and this one is inexpensive by comparison. The sham is yours to want or not. Me --I do without as I have sufficient pillow cover and odd ball toss pillows, I don't need a matching sham. I think the quality of the coverlet is perfect for a summer or light spring weather pattern -- it feels light and I fold it back for sleep, even so. I recommend to dry clean this item, even if it is washable. I think a professional cleaner will just make sure that you are going to keep your investment. Why do the alternative and risk color bleeding, excessive moisture in washing, over drying. I've gone that root with special clothes I've obtained and learned my lesson years ago. If you pull it back in use, it will only need the occasional dry cleaning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but no pillow shams
 from Ontario Canada,  Aug 20, 2013

The cover is beautiful but too expensive without pillow shams.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coverlet for warmer seasons
 from SD,  Sep 6, 2014

Nice for summertime as it is not too warm and heavy. Perfect size for our king size bed with a deep mattress. I have washed it once and it seems to wash and dry well. Glad I made the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful texture!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

You have to wash it to really see the gorgeous texture, because ironing spoils it. Then, there it is, beautiful execution, cool, inviting. If you live where nights are open window and soft breezes times of day, then feeling this is lovely. And if your pet joins you, it won't be wrecked, because this washes like a dream, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simone coverlet
 from barryton, mi.,  Jun 14, 2014

The coverlet is gorgeous with very fine quality. It looks very good and washes beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top