Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad doesn't fit a full-size mattress
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 29, 2012

I purchased this pad for a full-size mattress per the description that indicates it will fit a twin/full mattress. It is too tight and the coreners lift up continually. If you are purchasing for a twin mattress, this is a good pad, as the quality is great! I wouldn't recommend it for a full-size mattress however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality and can fit into a thick mattress
 from Potomac, MD,  Dec 31, 2011

not as cosy and the pad I brought from Kohl, but it is ok. And it can fit my thick mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good Mattress Pad
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

It's everything I hoped for to place on my sofabed mattress. Guests have a good night's sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Bronx,  May 23, 2012

Does what it's supposed to. Comfortable enough and stays on well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I expected!
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Mar 12, 2013

You need to understand that while this is a cotton top mattress pad, it is not all cotton. But I knew that when I purchased. I was looking for the nicest mattress pad for least cost for my new guest room. I found it with this pad. It is not the best mattress pad out there but it does have a nice cotton top and the fully elasticized cover makes it fit securely on the beds. I have not laundered but since this is a guest room, I don't think it will need much. It was nicer than I expected!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY AND VERY COMFORTABLE
 from Northern Nevada,  Jan 22, 2013

This is a very comfortable mattress cover - I purchased it because it said it was a twin'/full size mattress and I had a full size bed. It didn't work on the full size, so I would check around for something strictly for a full size bed. Very nice nevertheless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To thin to make a difference
 from Boston,  Dec 21, 2012

As a simple mattress cover this does the job, but from the picture I thought it would have some heft. It is thin and light weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of mind
 from Oregon,  Nov 2, 2012

Works great with a really nice hand to the fabric. With new mattress and flu season upon us this is definatly peace of mind!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No packaging
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jul 6, 2012

I think it's suitable for the price but there was no packaging that even said it was Simmons, it only came in the shipping bag from overstock. I thought that was weird and for all I know it's not even the brand name stated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from South Carolina, USA,  Jul 1, 2012

Good price, decent quality, fits well. I ordered the full size for an older double/full size mattress which is ony 6" thick, so this pad fit well. However, it looks like it has plenty of room left to also fit newer, thicker matresses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad , came timely
 from Overland Park, KS.,  Jun 2, 2012

Good price, nice pad. It came very quickly from the warehouse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfy
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 13, 2012

Add a nice layer of softness to my bed. The cover material is soft and it's nice and puffy. Shipped quickly too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Fulton, MO,  Apr 3, 2012

I got this mattress pad for my daugthers new bed that I bought on OS for Christmas and she said it is so comfy. I plan to order one for my bed. I recommend this mattress pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality quilted mattress pad
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

Ofcourse with the name Simmons you cant go wrong. Dont know if the trizone does anything to help sleep but it sure looks nice. I have in queen and will probable get a few spare ones...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 from Muncie, IN,  Mar 1, 2012

I have no major complaints about this mattress pad. It was just what I expected it to be. Sometimes it gathers in the middle like sheets do after my husband and I sleep on it but that could be our bed size or my ability to correctly put it on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rockledge, PA,  Jan 4, 2012

I think that for the price I paid it was well worth it. I received my mattress pad within a few days of ordering it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simmons Pima Cotton Trizone Twin/ Full-size Mattress Pad is soft, comfortable & an excellent quality, I would definitely buy another if I need it & recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress pad for the price!
 from Nevada,  Nov 5, 2011

I was very impressed with the quality of this mattress pad cover. For the Quality well exceded the price. very comfortable, fits around mattress nicely, I''m Happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad purchase
 from monroeville, OH,  Aug 16, 2011

great transaction-very happy with product and the whole experience

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great-just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top