Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 357 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit Perfect
 from Ohio,  May 25, 2008

I bought this mattress pad to go over my Serta Ultimate 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper and my mattress and it fit perfectly. The added tri zones make it even more softer like I am sleeping in a fancy hotel right in my home. This mattress pad is great for anyone that needs a deep pocket mattress pad because it fits perfect and looks great. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad, works well on deep mattresses
 Oct 15, 2012

I got this almost 3 years ago after living with a few mattress pads that claimed they would fit our deep mattress, but really were too shallow for our pillow top mattress, and annoyingly popped off one end of the bed or the other, wouldn't stay put, and were just generally irritating. This one is great. The price is reasonable, and the sides are very expandable so that it wraps all the way around the mattress and tucks in underneath, keeping it tight and firmly in place. This product also holds up well to heavy use and washing. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pads
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 24, 2010

I purchased 2 of these mattress pads to use in our camper -which has rather thin mattresses. I selected these pads vs the expense of memory foam toppers. Looks like we won't need the toppers as these do a great job. Friends stuck on the pull out sofabed said it was very comfortable & they didn't even feel the bar. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2007

I purchased this mattress pad to cover the Serta 4 inch Memory Foam topper. Not only is it luxuriously comfortable, it has pockets deep enough to cover the topper and my mattress underneath. Great product for the money; quality and appearance are very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 1, 2008

The mattress pad fits well over our huge, deep mattress - it stays put and doesn't rumple all over while we're sleeping. It is cushy, but not overly so. I can't really feel the trizone aspect. All I know is that I'm sleeping well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Russellville, AR,  Aug 20, 2007

Arrived promptly! We put this mattress pad over a new king sized 12 inch memory foam mattress, and it was very easy to install. The elastic border snugged it perfectly, and gave just the right touch and texture to the mattress. The fabric seems to be of excellent quality, and it adds a bit of support to the mattress, as well as cools it just a bit for added comfort. Overall we are extremely pleased with the purchase, and would recommend the product highly. Thanks! We would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it ripped in the corner when we put it on
 May 6, 2008

My husband has a terrible back and we were looking for added support with our new bedroom set. The mattress pad looked great and had excellent reviews, so we ordered it. The first time that we put it on, the corner ripped. We were going to send it back but what a hassle and of course we would be out shipping money! We have it on and it is working great, but I am sure that once it is washed and dried- it won't fit the bed anymore and more than likely will rip again. So I wouldn't recommend buying this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from The Deep South,  Oct 8, 2007

Overall, I found this to be a good product. The material is good and the thickness helps the back. I think to be truly effective, for back support, it needs to be combined with a foam mattress pad which I plan to get soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Southern CAl,  Jul 15, 2007

We have a plush pillow top mattress that is already extremely comfortable. I was worried that the cover would lessen the plushness. It is great! Fits the deep mattress perfectly and is comfortable. I'm going to buy more for our guest rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress cover
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 19, 2010

While this mattress cover seems quality-made, I was expecting a little cushion from my firm mattress. Not so; I had to add a memory foam underneath it. Nicely made for a mattress cover. Looks like it will launder well, but a bit pricey for just a mattress cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad
 from Co,  Jul 30, 2007

Great value, very thick, comfortable and fits really well This pad was an excellent value for the money. Arrived qucikly and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Sam
 Dec 28, 2015

We love this mattress pad, it makes a big difference on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms B
 Dec 24, 2015

Excellent mattress pad, I have not regrets, it suits my purpose for my bed. The price is good also and it does not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from DC,  Jul 13, 2011

I was pleased with this mattress pad when I took it out of the package, but on the first use, I tugged a little to move it into place, and the material on the side tore. Cheap quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad for queen bed
 Jan 9, 2016

work well for my bed makes it soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simmons mattress pad
 Jan 4, 2016

This is a good quality mattress pad and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Pad
 Dec 15, 2015

Love this mattress pad. I have a very comfortable bed and once I put this pad on the bed, I couldn't believe how much better my bed felt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Nov 8, 2015

Item as described. I am very pleased with this mattress pad . It replaced one i had paid over $100 for and this one is an evtremly good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lcat443
 Oct 27, 2015

Terrific! Very substantial and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 18, 2012

No problem fitting over my mattress and 4" topper. Good quality, great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 357 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought