Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Maine,  Dec 3, 2013

This set is just as described. The colors are bright and I know my daughter is going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jul 19, 2016

Excellent! my kids love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachelle
 Jul 10, 2016

Kids room is super cute with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 Jun 29, 2016

Vibrant colors, soft sheets. All around good quality. Very satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET!
 Apr 13, 2016

Cute little set, sheets very soft and color bright and bold. Grandson loves the funny monsters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jan 31, 2016

Very cute,but did not hold up well at all.After the first wash the sham had faded a lot,and now the comforter looks as flat as a pancake.I would not recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuteness over quality
 Jan 18, 2016

This set is really cute but the fabric isn't the greatest quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 Dec 11, 2015

my son loved it and price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding set
 Dec 8, 2015

My grandson loves this bedding set, very bright colors, and the sheets are soft not stiff like some of the other bedding sets. Would recommend, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for first twin bedding set.
 Dec 3, 2015

Colors are great. A little thinner than expected, but overall a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my grandsons bedroom. We all love
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought this for my grandsons bedroom. We all love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monster comforter set
 Nov 2, 2015

This comforter set is well worth the price I paid. Very cute for girls and boys room.I even found the wall decor to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Oct 2, 2015

I ignored the other reviews about the quality of the fabric and purchased it anyways as I loved the patterns and colors, however the material is scratchy and uncomfortable. If you are like me an insist on this comforter, be sure to buy a good quality sheet and pillow case set and use the comforter for decor. I would have paid more $ for this set to be better quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up to multiple washes nicely
 Aug 11, 2015

I bought this for my three year old, now four. We have washed this multiple times and it is holding up nicely. I guess I just expected it to fade overtime, but it hasn't. wrinkle free, great color and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silly monsters 7pc bed in a bag
 May 1, 2015

Got this for my grandson to use on his air mattress when he comes to visit. It is very colorful and he loves it. The material is quite thin but it will do the job very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 23, 2015

My grandsons loved these bed sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 Mar 12, 2015

The set is very cute and colorful. The set is lightweight but what I wanted as my grandson is hot natured and not fond of heavy covers. However, the elastic in the fitted sheet has already stretched out from the initial washing and being on the bed. Fun set for a change, but I will find something more substantial for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set, cheap materials
 Feb 24, 2015

Really cute set, my daughter loves them. My only complaint is that all the sheets and the comforter are synthetic, polyester fiber. The comforter is ok, but honestly the sheets feel like plastic. I suppose this is way the set is priced so reasonably and I really should have paid more attention to the description before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy for the money
 Feb 1, 2015

This is super cute in person. I wish it was cotton but it's not so of course it doesn't have that natural feel, however, for the money this is a good buy. The sheets are a little thin but seem to be holding up just fine. I put a second sheet on under the fitted for extra comfort. Kids aren't that pick so it's more for my piece of mind. Bottom sheet is good sized so it would fit a pillow top or oversized mattress well. The colors are nice and bright and true to picture. It's not a forever bedset but I'm it will last till my son is over the monster phase and on to the next thing. I'm very happy with it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors
 from chicago, il,  Jan 7, 2015

My 5 year old son love this bed set. The blanket is thick enough, and the colors are bright and popping. The sheets are thin, I will buy thicker sheets. Other than that, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought