Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Maine,  Dec 3, 2013

This set is just as described. The colors are bright and I know my daughter is going to love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 24, 2014

Great soft quality Fabric. Beautiful and colorful for kids. My wife and I as well as my 6 year old love it. I haven't shopped at Overstock for a while and I have no excuse since they always have great products and price. I always shop around and overstock was way more affordable than other sites even ..........!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 23, 2014

Cute and vibrant colors and a total hit with the kids!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jun 27, 2014

We purchased this for my preschool son. He loves it! Good quality and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for a great price
 from Fremont, Wisconsin,  Mar 26, 2014

The grand kids love it! Bright and fun. I wish the sheets were cotton/poly but they are ok. The comforters washed up very nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyester experience
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2014

First time I experienced polyester (rather than cotton) - there's flying sparks of static that can be seen at night like mini lightning strikes all over when you rub against the sheets. Really thin quality, not much material to keep you warm - and the electricity conflicts with the cotton pajamas - only good if you're wearing polyester clothing. With cotton, my skin breathes better - the moisture does not build up under the sheets like it does with polyester. Just sharing, that's all. I love the pattern on the sheets - so cute and funny (colorful)!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from MA,  Jan 18, 2014

This set is really cute for a kids room. The colors are bright (just like the website) and the fabric is soft. My only complaint is the sheets and pillow case are pretty thin, but for the price of the set it's still a bargain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from CA, Beverly Hills,  Jan 3, 2014

Excellent product, good quality and proper size. affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Kc,Missouri,  Dec 25, 2013

Loved the print,much nicer than i expected for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful & fun for my little guy
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 2, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for - toddler room. The monsters are ON his bed rather than UNDER it! I had a lot of trouble finding the color combo for his room - lime green/orange/turquoise. Fun, colorful, super cute - impressed with the quality for the price ~$xx. Set is microfiber and not cotton. Disappointed but not surprised - made in China.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top