Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Maine,  Dec 3, 2013

This set is just as described. The colors are bright and I know my daughter is going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The set is very cute and colorful. The set is lightweight but what I wanted as my grandson is hot natured and not fond of heavy covers. However, the elastic in the fitted sheet has already stretched out from the initial washing and being on the bed. Fun set for a change, but I will find something more substantial for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really cute set, my daughter loves them. My only complaint is that all the sheets and the comforter are synthetic, polyester fiber. The comforter is ok, but honestly the sheets feel like plastic. I suppose this is way the set is priced so reasonably and I really should have paid more attention to the description before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is super cute in person. I wish it was cotton but it's not so of course it doesn't have that natural feel, however, for the money this is a good buy. The sheets are a little thin but seem to be holding up just fine. I put a second sheet on under the fitted for extra comfort. Kids aren't that pick so it's more for my piece of mind. Bottom sheet is good sized so it would fit a pillow top or oversized mattress well. The colors are nice and bright and true to picture. It's not a forever bedset but I'm it will last till my son is over the monster phase and on to the next thing. I'm very happy with it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors
 from chicago, il,  Jan 7, 2015

My 5 year old son love this bed set. The blanket is thick enough, and the colors are bright and popping. The sheets are thin, I will buy thicker sheets. Other than that, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jan 3, 2015

Fits perfectly! A great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric is super soft and my son loves to sleep on his bed. The color don't fade away when washed and the sheets keep my son warm on the cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silly Monsters
 Dec 23, 2014

I gave as a Xmas present for a needy family we had picked at work! Best price on Internet and in stores! Came when it said it would! The only reason I gave less than a 5 is because I can't get feed back on the use of the product from the family .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Lunenburg, Ma,  Nov 3, 2014

Love this set! So cute and great colors and quality. So adorable in my 3 yr olds room. He loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 24, 2014

Great soft quality Fabric. Beautiful and colorful for kids. My wife and I as well as my 6 year old love it. I haven't shopped at Overstock for a while and I have no excuse since they always have great products and price. I always shop around and overstock was way more affordable than other sites even ..........!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 23, 2014

Cute and vibrant colors and a total hit with the kids!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jun 27, 2014

We purchased this for my preschool son. He loves it! Good quality and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for a great price
 from Fremont, Wisconsin,  Mar 26, 2014

The grand kids love it! Bright and fun. I wish the sheets were cotton/poly but they are ok. The comforters washed up very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyester experience
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2014

First time I experienced polyester (rather than cotton) - there's flying sparks of static that can be seen at night like mini lightning strikes all over when you rub against the sheets. Really thin quality, not much material to keep you warm - and the electricity conflicts with the cotton pajamas - only good if you're wearing polyester clothing. With cotton, my skin breathes better - the moisture does not build up under the sheets like it does with polyester. Just sharing, that's all. I love the pattern on the sheets - so cute and funny (colorful)!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from MA,  Jan 18, 2014

This set is really cute for a kids room. The colors are bright (just like the website) and the fabric is soft. My only complaint is the sheets and pillow case are pretty thin, but for the price of the set it's still a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from CA, Beverly Hills,  Jan 3, 2014

Excellent product, good quality and proper size. affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Kc,Missouri,  Dec 25, 2013

Loved the print,much nicer than i expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful & fun for my little guy
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 2, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for - toddler room. The monsters are ON his bed rather than UNDER it! I had a lot of trouble finding the color combo for his room - lime green/orange/turquoise. Fun, colorful, super cute - impressed with the quality for the price ~$xx. Set is microfiber and not cotton. Disappointed but not surprised - made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought