Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price :)
 from New Jersey,  Nov 19, 2011

I bought these for my elderly mother who needed non-friction sheets to make it easier to turn in bed at night. She loves them :). The fitted sheet pockets were nice and deep; easily tucked under her 14" mattress with room to spare, if you have a deeper mattress. The beige color is nice, creamy-looking. I bought a full-size and the top sheet was ample.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, great price
 from Owatonna, MN,  Nov 16, 2011

Just what we ordered, though with Satin you need to be careful because it snags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
georgeous
 from NY, NY,  Nov 10, 2011

I immediately ordered another set I liked it so much. As with all satin, the sheet and the pillows tend to be slippery, but it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets were purchased for my mother.
 from Lake Stevens WA,  Aug 6, 2012

The fitted sheet was very ample to fit the pillow-top mattress. The color was just what I expected so was the quality. I was (and my mother is) very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Allentown PA,  Oct 17, 2013

washed bedding in august before it was placed on bed. after first was the seam that encases the elastic ripped and had frayed edges. i had sewn the seam. i was disappointed but fixed it so i didn't have to send the sheets back. after washing the bedding i had purchased prior to the sheets and the bedding falling apart to shreds i have a different opinion about the quality of product from overstock. nothing should fall apart at these prices or any price especially after the first was. we have had these items are less than 3 months, it's ridiculous....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Tempe AZ,  May 5, 2012

These sheet, made by LandMark are paper thin, and the sizing is all wrong for a full size bed. I have bought satin sheets from you in the past and found them to be of very high quality, and were the perfect size for a full size bed. I've been a customer for many years and appreciate the fine quality of all the products that I've bought, but this sheet set was extremely disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from TX,  Feb 8, 2012

sheets came apart after one wash. definitely a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but oversized!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 4, 2012

The color is lovely, the sheets very soft (if a little bit on the thin side) but the size is way off. I bought the full set, and the fitted sheet has to be pulled far under the mattress, which, since it is slinky fabric, means it keeps on being pulled up at night, leaving huge puddles of loose sheet that have to be pulled back down every morning. I'm about to give up on the pulling and take apart and resew the sheets to the right size so my purchase can be usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft.
 Dec 16, 2014

I love these sheets, am a fan of satin and am very satisfied with this sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too slippery
 from Wisconsin Dells, WI,  Oct 2, 2014

I purchased these satin sheets for fun. The top sheet and covers don't stay on, they slide right off throughout the night. The pillow cases make the pillows slide around too. The top sheet doesn't stay tucked in and by morning the whole bed has to be remade. The elastic on the fitted sheets is very cheap and poor constructed and I don't expect that to last long. They are very comfortable and cool to the touch and worth getting (due to being inexpensive) if you don't mind remaking your bed daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from maine,  Aug 26, 2014

poor quality for big money, very thin and already pilling, stiff and unpleasant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Satin Sheets, corner rips
 from Melbourne Beach, Fl,  Jan 3, 2014

We love the sheet and would recommend, however the corner of the fitted sheet ripped the first time we put it on the full sized bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Lincoln Nebraska,  Nov 19, 2013

Daughter loves them and they hold up to washing. They really dressed up her bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Satin- But still comfortable
 from Chicago,  Mar 1, 2012

These are 100% polyester, but do a good job. They are larger than anticipated. I purchased both twin and full size sheets and they can nearly fit over the mattress and box spring. However, I ended up purchasing a set of silky cotton pillowcases instead of using the ones that came in the sets as they were too slippy for my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive satin sheets
 from Overland Park, KS,  Sep 28, 2014

It is hard to find twin size, and this source had twin.These are not premium satin sheets, but I did not want to spend a lot for them. The package says 2 pillowcases are included, but only got one, which is fine; I thought two was not needed for twin bed, anyway. For the price I feel I got what I ordered, and they arrived in great shape and quickly. I would consider ordering from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair product
 from Tennessee,  Aug 12, 2014

The sheets are well worth the price, the only complaint I have is that they are thin and get snagged and tear easily, other than that they are very comfortable and the color is exactly as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for all!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 4, 2014

The only thing I was missing/expecting was the cool-to-touch sensation associated with satin sheets. Other than that, they're a great sheet set to roll around in. My dog loves these by the way...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in China, Need I say more
 from Manhattan,  Jul 21, 2014

Don't even bother. Afraid to even use these while camping. Toxic material from China. Joy. Not even worth the effort to return. Yard sale item in about 5 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, not worth your money!
 from WA,  Jun 21, 2014

Very poor quality. Very thin! They are going to wear out fast. I just used the extra pillow cases I ordered since they are supposed to be to help prevent wrinkles, Keep your hair from getting as messed up, and feel better against your skin in general. I do not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin sheet set
 from poconos,Pa.,  Jun 18, 2014

Great quality, color, and value! For the price it is a must!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought