Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 19, 2012

i love the sheets, beware they are very warm! great feel, color, a welcome change from cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Saylorsburg, PA,  Nov 17, 2011

I purchased these for a guest bedroom in my home. When they arrived I was pleased with how soft and silky they felt. The sheet set fit beautifully on my thick mattress and felt soft and comfortable. I would recommend these sheets to anyone looking for quality sheets at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cancer patients
 from Kentucky,  Sep 27, 2012

When you are miserable from from chemo and radiation, silk sheets feel so comforting. They allow your boby to slide easily and don't keep you to warm or to cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Joplin, MO,  Oct 1, 2014

Great sheet set! love the feel and heavenly to sleep on! The only downfall is that if you move a lot in your sleep the sheets will NEVER stay on the bed you'll wake up the next morning to find only half of your bed has sheets on it. So, if you don't like making your bed every day I wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart after one week of use. waste of money
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

after one week on my son's bed the corners came unsewn. very disappointed-they're going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Athens, GA,  Jun 11, 2013

These sheets are cheap and thin. I put them on the bed and they didn't even make it to the next wash.. They had pulls and started developing holes in them. I used them for a week and ended up throwing them away. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Sateen
 Apr 22, 2016

This item Looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 10, 2016

Lovely bedshit,fits perfectly and the feeling of the silk on your body makes u feels like a princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as
 Mar 12, 2016

Silky and thick as I expected for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic feel
 Feb 23, 2016

So paper thin you can see through them. Feels like plastic. Very poor quality. Shipped in a ziplock bag that was obviously not the original packaging. The beige color was more yellow than creamy looking in the photo. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna S
 Feb 9, 2016

Poor quality. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Feb 5, 2016

See through sheer & didn't survive one wash. Pin hole runs/ pulls completely covering the surface & seems coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THESE THEY FALL APART. LOW QUALITY
 Jan 10, 2016

Washed before putting on the bed, what a disaster. Threads everywhere, puckering, elastic doesn't hold around bed. Really shouldn't sell these! Refund requested. I would show photos if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Buyer
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought some sheets for a friend to give as a gift. I rate 5 stars because I got the sheets. STOP SENDING ME EMAILS TO RATE THIS ITEM AND THEN NOT LET ME SUBMIT THE REVIEW. Once I get the last item I bought I will block OVERSTOCK from spaming my email box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Nov 30, 2015

Good buy. Item was as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehh
 Nov 5, 2015

I have had satin sheets in the past but since changed bed sizes. This sheet set was okay but nothing to really brag about. My cats claws actually pilled the pillow case just from her curling up on it and sleeping there, she would also slide off the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKAY Satin Sheets
 Aug 5, 2015

I ordered the sheets in navy blue- beautiful color but the craftsmanship on the sheets is poor. I do not expect these sheets to last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORST sheets ever
 Aug 3, 2015

They feel so cheap and snag on everything. Not worth the price at all. Very disappointed. Do not buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 Jul 16, 2015

After just a few washed the sheets started to pill... which makes them not soft and silky, so the description is a miss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jul 2, 2015

Threads everywhere. Very dissatisfied with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought