Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 19, 2012

i love the sheets, beware they are very warm! great feel, color, a welcome change from cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Saylorsburg, PA,  Nov 17, 2011

I purchased these for a guest bedroom in my home. When they arrived I was pleased with how soft and silky they felt. The sheet set fit beautifully on my thick mattress and felt soft and comfortable. I would recommend these sheets to anyone looking for quality sheets at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cancer patients
 from Kentucky,  Sep 27, 2012

When you are miserable from from chemo and radiation, silk sheets feel so comforting. They allow your boby to slide easily and don't keep you to warm or to cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Joplin, MO,  Oct 1, 2014

Great sheet set! love the feel and heavenly to sleep on! The only downfall is that if you move a lot in your sleep the sheets will NEVER stay on the bed you'll wake up the next morning to find only half of your bed has sheets on it. So, if you don't like making your bed every day I wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

after one week on my son's bed the corners came unsewn. very disappointed-they're going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Athens, GA,  Jun 11, 2013

These sheets are cheap and thin. I put them on the bed and they didn't even make it to the next wash.. They had pulls and started developing holes in them. I used them for a week and ended up throwing them away. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased these sheets for my elderly mother. They help her turn easily in bed. We had to buy some garter type holders to keep the sheets from slipping off the bed. Once these were in place, the sheets stay where they should be and they are great for mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 Apr 21, 2015

These sheets are beautiful and are being used in a guest room. But, I'm not sure how long the elastic in the sides of the sheets would last if the sheets were used as every day use. The elastic goes all the way around the edge of the fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Never even got to use these sheets. After taking out of the bag, the fitted sheet seams unraveled. Ended up having to get rid of. Not worth your money. Two thumbs down. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good at any price
 from East, Texas,  Sep 26, 2014

Fitted sheet supposed to be Queen bed, size more like King fitted, but better too big then to small. Flat sheet is just the reverse: needs about 9 inches in width and 12 inches in length to fit Queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this satin set for my 95 yo mother who has been complaining about difficulty moving around in bed; she would often complain that her PJ's would make it difficult to turn from side to side while laying down in bed. So I got her this satin set in the hopes that it would give her the ability to change positions during the night.... and it did!! she told me that the satin sheets made all the difference in the worl for her.... from now on, its all satin sheet sets for her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ohio,  Aug 1, 2014

At first they seemed very nice. After one washing they showed many snags. would not recommend for daily use, maybe just in a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheets but poor quality
 from Westchester, New York,  Jun 12, 2014

The sheet is exactly as pictured. However, the quality is poor. It easily snags and started to rip at the seams after two weeks of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 15, 2014

Not what I expected. The sheets did not wash well. They came out discolored with indentations. I would have returned had I not washed. Save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Maryland,  Apr 6, 2014

Highly recommend these sheets! I love the way they feel against your body as you sleep. They are absolutely WONDERFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 from aurora colorado,  Mar 26, 2014

Sheets are not soft and after a few nights they started to fall apart. Highly dissatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like I like!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 25, 2014

I really like these sheets. The colors are so vibrant and true to what appears on the website. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star is because they are very fragile and kind of thin compared to other satin sheets that I have purchased. But no other brand compares to the variety of beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Satin Sheets
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 11, 2014

Fell apart really quickly after washing them. They are pretty and the pillowcases have held up okay, just not the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets don't hold up
 from Stuart, fl,  Feb 3, 2014

Not worth the money. These sheets fell apart after following directions to wash. Also, they did not fit my bed and kept sliding off. Flat sheet is completely ruined and there are pulls all over the other sheet! AND I can't return!!! Waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not buy this product again
 from Carmel Indiana,  Oct 23, 2013

the sheets did not stay in place, so I had to remake the bed every time. The pillow cases came off the pillows. So therefore will not purchase them again... Over priced what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought