Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillowcases
 from Midwest,  Apr 12, 2012

I would recommend these to a friend, but make sure they know how thin the fabric is. I bought a single case at TArget and they quality is much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were really poor quality
 from Cadillac, Michigan,  Jan 14, 2014

I usually buy my once a year satin pillow cases ***** but they are pretty expensive there so when I saw them on Overstock I decided to give them a try....how sorry I am. I just wasted my money. These cases came out of the pack with deep folding creases which I thought would come out in the wash...wrong! I am very careful about fabrics when I wash them and I take extra care with satin. I've washed these several times and they continue to get these "pucker" marks in them. I do not dry them in the dryer so they are not caused by excessive heat, it's just the (cheap) way they are made. I will never purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 from Lt new york,  Nov 29, 2012

I was very disappointed with the quality and surprised this was carried by Overstock. I did read the reviews before purchasing and some raved and the others were dissatisfied with the quality. The fabric is thin. The fabric became puckered and pulled after using for less than one month. I'm sending them back to overstock and they promised a full refund..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible, don't waste your money
 Aug 31, 2015

In this "case", you get what you pay for. The material is coarse and shedding threads. I washed multiple times to see if they would soften up but still bad. Already in the donate pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor thread count
 May 21, 2015

The thread count is so poor that the fabric snags easily if your wearing earrings, rings, curlers, or in my case (oxygen)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Luxurious - Beautiful Color
 from Pembroke Pines-Florida,  May 22, 2014

I decided upon satin pillow cases because I sleep on my face a lot of times and wake up with pillow case marks - now that is a no! no! - Somewhere I had heard that satin pillow cases do not do that so therefore I went on overstock and found them. The satin fabric was the key and yes!!! No more pillow case marks along with very luxurious feel from the satin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryan B
 Aug 26, 2016

Nice,smooth & cool material. Washes well & dries quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lerusse2
 Aug 15, 2016

Lovely pillow cases. They were purchased to protect my hair style, and they don't disappoint. Would reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILKY SOFT!
 Aug 11, 2016

Love these pillowcases. Very cool and nice to sleep against on a hot Florida night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design diva
 Jul 28, 2016

Not good quality and snags very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dea;
 Jun 20, 2016

Love them... even after washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniebella
 May 30, 2016

I give them a low rating. They are flimsy and snag on anything... Very cheaply made would not buy again or recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
princess
 May 21, 2016

They snag easily, also the color was a bit different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Na
 May 21, 2016

I'm enjoying the softness and coolness of the material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deteriorated in less than 6 months
 Apr 30, 2016

I have had to throw both pillowcases away. They were great while they lasted, but that was only a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snag city
 Apr 26, 2016

Washed before use and were already snagged. Already need replacement after maybe a total of 7 days use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 12, 2016

They are the perfect fit for what it needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumper1
 Apr 7, 2016

Did Not like the feel of this sheet, no mention of micro fiber in description. They do not breath as well as a regular cotton sheet. Husband did NOT like the feel. Live in Arizona so we need something that breaths easily when using ceiling fans and air conditioning..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but wrong size sent
 Mar 15, 2016

I really wanted these pillow cases and they are beautiful but I ordered 4 red and 4 black king size and got standard size on all of them and have not had a chance to send them back...very disappointed in mixup like this that costs me my time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 Mar 14, 2016

coolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought