Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks/Feels Great but Disappointed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 23, 2012

The sheets looked and felt great right out of the package and also after the initial wash however, after using them for 2 nights the sheets (both top and bottom) began showing multiple micro tears all over. In many places these were along the seams and areas where the sheets had been folded up in the packaging. The issue I believe is that they appear to be very cheaply made (the material is VERY thin, and the stitching is not exactly up to par). Overall, they perform more like a $20 set of sheets that you would purchase at a factory outlet type of place. To be fair, the color was excellent and the sheets fit well, but they are definitely not built to last. I have other silk and satin sheets that are 2X thicker than these. Although these are a bargain, don’t expect them to last more than a few nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet all expectations
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 19, 2012

The top sheet is undersized for the bed although the fitted sheet fits perfectly. Makes no sense. Top sheet does not have enough width to tuck under the bed on the sides. Given the "slipperiness" of satin, we lose this sheet and the comforter every night. Very frustrating. Only nice thing is the feel and coolness of the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels luxurious
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.,  Sep 10, 2012

Yes, the sheets are slippery, & the pillows slide, but they feel so good against your skin! This is typical of satin sheets. They fit my king sized, pillow top with foam topper perfectly, and the pockets go all the way to the bottom of the corners.So far I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from pennsylvania,  Apr 12, 2012

Product is thin and snags on everything, two months later looking for new sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality satin and flat sheet falls short.
 from Naples, Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

First of all...the top sheet does not cover completely on the sides! I purchased California King set. The fitted sheet fits perfect. The top sheet is too short on each side. It lays halfway on its sides. It lays over like a queen size but the tag indicates it is a Calfifornia King. The quality of the satin is poor. The material snags if you are wearing a ring and is very lightweight. Terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Highland CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I've never worked so hard making my bed. The sheets kept slipping and then the blankets slipped. I must have circled my bed at least 20 times trying to get it made. In addition, they seem to be wearing fast. The finish on the fabric is very flimsy too, I don't think they will hold up at all. No I really don't recommend them. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery sheets.
 Jan 18, 2016

Great fit a little thinker than I guessed. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Had to drive 65 miles to pick up at UPS distribution center to pick up package. but that is typical UPS wish they would use USPS quicker in rural areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't stay in place
 Dec 23, 2015

This bed sheet didn't stay tugged in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel M
 Dec 21, 2015

Hate this set. Top sheet never stays tucked. Worse purchase ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart with first washing
 Dec 16, 2015

First time I washed these the bottom sheet fell apart. Do not waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Poor Quality
 Nov 16, 2015

I love satin sheets, but these are the worst ones I own. They are so thin that they are see through, and instead of a nice satin feel they are rough. Great color, awful sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap.
 Nov 12, 2015

Having ordered sheets thru Overstock previously, I expected a much better quality item. The material snags very easily and the top sheet is too short to tuck in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Nov 7, 2015

The sheet does not stay on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BJ
 Sep 30, 2015

Top sheet not as wide as I would like, but do like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 13, 2015

These sheets only cost about $$ which should have been the first warning sign. The sheets were comfortable to sleep on. But when you sit down on the bed, you have watch out because you will slide off the bed. It was difficult to stay covered with the top sheet during the night because the top sheet slides right off of. The material is so thin that you can easily see through it. Also, it appears to have tiny imperfections in weave of the material as there are bare spots where the material is only going one direction, not both as it should be. We have used these sheets for about one week and probably will not be using them again, so it is $$ down the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought these for a special occasion evening...however..within the first time washing them they fell apart..shredding and splits throughout the material. Not worth the money.. :( :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I got these sheets right after I had my baby so my body was a little sore. They were great for the fact that I could slide around easily. The very big downfall to these sheets are they are not tight on my mattress. We have a king size bed and they are extremely baggy. The corners are always coming off which is so annoying. I would really love these sheets if they weren't so baggy. Also if you have any rough skin at all it's awful. They wil snag and make a scratching noise. I could deal with that but the fact they are not tight ruins these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 4, 2015

Just as I hoped for very silky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have the read the reviews first
 Jan 28, 2015

I don't know why I didn't read the reviews first, as I alwsy do that. Chalk it up to late night shopping. They are really disappointing. They are VERY thin and cheaply made. I had questions about them when I first opened the package but thought possibly they would soften and be manageable after the first wash. I was wrong. This was a total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky sheets
 from NC,  Jan 14, 2015

Sheets continually slip off the bed do not stay in place and have many nicked areas in the fabric upon receiving them. I would not recommend them to anyone! We are already looking for new sheets and have recently purchased this what a waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought