Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks/Feels Great but Disappointed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 23, 2012

The sheets looked and felt great right out of the package and also after the initial wash however, after using them for 2 nights the sheets (both top and bottom) began showing multiple micro tears all over. In many places these were along the seams and areas where the sheets had been folded up in the packaging. The issue I believe is that they appear to be very cheaply made (the material is VERY thin, and the stitching is not exactly up to par). Overall, they perform more like a $20 set of sheets that you would purchase at a factory outlet type of place. To be fair, the color was excellent and the sheets fit well, but they are definitely not built to last. I have other silk and satin sheets that are 2X thicker than these. Although these are a bargain, don’t expect them to last more than a few nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet all expectations
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 19, 2012

The top sheet is undersized for the bed although the fitted sheet fits perfectly. Makes no sense. Top sheet does not have enough width to tuck under the bed on the sides. Given the "slipperiness" of satin, we lose this sheet and the comforter every night. Very frustrating. Only nice thing is the feel and coolness of the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels luxurious
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.,  Sep 10, 2012

Yes, the sheets are slippery, & the pillows slide, but they feel so good against your skin! This is typical of satin sheets. They fit my king sized, pillow top with foam topper perfectly, and the pockets go all the way to the bottom of the corners.So far I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from pennsylvania,  Apr 12, 2012

Product is thin and snags on everything, two months later looking for new sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality satin and flat sheet falls short.
 from Naples, Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

First of all...the top sheet does not cover completely on the sides! I purchased California King set. The fitted sheet fits perfect. The top sheet is too short on each side. It lays halfway on its sides. It lays over like a queen size but the tag indicates it is a Calfifornia King. The quality of the satin is poor. The material snags if you are wearing a ring and is very lightweight. Terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Highland CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I've never worked so hard making my bed. The sheets kept slipping and then the blankets slipped. I must have circled my bed at least 20 times trying to get it made. In addition, they seem to be wearing fast. The finish on the fabric is very flimsy too, I don't think they will hold up at all. No I really don't recommend them. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it great buy
 Jul 12, 2016

i like it great buy good stuff love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 Jun 4, 2016

The material is unusually thin, and makes you think you should double it up with another sheet set. I had bought one satin sheet set from Walmart years ago, and to this day is still twice as thick as these sheets.( Even after multiple washings. ) I am not a fitful sleeper and neither is my husband, but every morning the sheets were somehow completely off the bed! I love satin sheets but these haven't been used again and they take up space in my linen closet now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON NOT BUY
 May 28, 2016

I ordered these sheets only to find that they are too small to fit our king size bed. The top sheet only comes to the middle of your chest and the sheet is so narrow two adults have to sleep close together to have the sheet cover both people. Worst buy I have ever made on the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 May 18, 2016

The sheets just don't feel as soft as any other satin sheet set I have owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price!
 Apr 8, 2016

I love these sheets and would have given them a 5, but they pill in the foot area or anywhere you have rough skin. They make a big difference in being able to move aound in my Tempurpedic, which tends to suck me in. Now I can slide right out! You get what you pay for and I have not found any rips yet, like mentioned in other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Mar 20, 2016

These sheets are way too small to go on my mattress. Pillow cases so narrow they barely go onto the pillow. I give them less than 1 star. they were too expensive to be so skimpy!!! I am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Feb 26, 2016

I bought a king set of sheets with two extra orders of pillow cases. I washed the sheets before putting them on the bed. Thy were on our bed for 3 days when they started to shread at the seams. They were so thin you could see through them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 Feb 14, 2016

Waste of money. The stitching came apart the first time I used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery sheets.
 Jan 18, 2016

Great fit a little thinker than I guessed. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Had to drive 65 miles to pick up at UPS distribution center to pick up package. but that is typical UPS wish they would use USPS quicker in rural areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't stay in place
 Dec 23, 2015

This bed sheet didn't stay tugged in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel M
 Dec 21, 2015

Hate this set. Top sheet never stays tucked. Worse purchase ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart with first washing
 Dec 16, 2015

First time I washed these the bottom sheet fell apart. Do not waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Poor Quality
 Nov 16, 2015

I love satin sheets, but these are the worst ones I own. They are so thin that they are see through, and instead of a nice satin feel they are rough. Great color, awful sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap.
 Nov 12, 2015

Having ordered sheets thru Overstock previously, I expected a much better quality item. The material snags very easily and the top sheet is too short to tuck in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought