Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sheets but thin
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

I got the green color and I do like these sheets a lot though they are quite thin. The green color is a really nice, bright, Granny Smith apple color and they are soft. My only concern is that the thinness of the sheet means they might rip or tear easily. I've only had them for a few weeks so I can't say just yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design and looks great in person
 from North Florida,  Jan 21, 2013

I read a few reviews so I was kinda leary of this duvet. I washed it before putting it on and I was happy with the result. The green is probably the color of an actual lime. It looks great on the bed. I didn't think the material was too thin. The only thing I am not happy about is that the design on the left pillow sham makes it so the opening has to face towards the center of the bed. The sham is like a traditional pillow case...you have to slide the pillow in. I am not sure how else to explain it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New Jersey,  Dec 24, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this duvet cover set. Our bdrm looks so chic and I love it. The green color looks exactly like the picture. I just have to find some matching decorative pillows now :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious, modern and extremely soft!
 from England,  Jul 22, 2013

This duvet looks so chic and non-cluttered in the bedroom. It instantly updates the space into a modern look. I chose the gray and white pattern...and it is so soft you just want to sink into, on top and be on this duvet. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Easton PA,  Jan 18, 2013

For a fairly inexpensive set, I was pleasantly surprised. The material has a nice sheen to it (not quite satin, but enough to be a little reflective and draw attention to it. I got the gray which was nice and subtle and ended up contributing to how I plan to paint the bedroom (three light gray and one dark gray wall). Note that the shams are just standard pillowcases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Richland, WA,  Apr 10, 2014

Totally beautiful duvet! It looks awesome in my bedroom and is very soft after washing. The photo is very true to color. Stark white and bright lime green. Get this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet for the money
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

Nice price, nice feel to the duvet. color was pretty close to my screen. Would describe it as a dull green apple is the closest I can come to. My only complaint -- The pillow shams are just pillow cases, and they are both printed the same way, thus I can't face both pillow cases towards the center of the bed like my crazy OCD dendancies want me to! I also forgot to read the measurements and to buy a comforter with the same measurements, I just bought a king, on both products. Had to return the 1st comforter and purchase a different one with closer measurements to this duvet. Got a king so I would have overhang and both people could be covered on a queen bed. Is just big enough for what I wanted. The overhang covers the top mattress, but not all of the box springs. Seems to be warm enough for spring nights here.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked exactly as pictured
 from Orlando area,  Mar 11, 2014

Since it was creased due to the packaging I washed it on my short cycle to get the creases out but still had to iron it when I took it out of the dryer and I used the dewrinkle cycle twice. It looks great now but I dread having to go through that again when I need to wash it. Just wish the fabric was treated to be wrinkle resistant and it would be perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pop of color in the bedroom.
 from Decatur, AL,  Jan 28, 2014

I wanted the bright, light green in the bed linens, but not a large chunk of it. This duvet cover was the solution. The leaves are a fresh "nature element" in the room, and the color was exactly as pictured. I'll be ordering more for my other bedrooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and high quality
 from Cambridge MA,  Jan 27, 2014

the thickness of the fabric makes it feel very luxurious. I have not washed it so I can't comment on that, but the look and feel is really good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 22, 2014

Feels really good on your skin , super soft and nice a real deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was a gift
 from Cleveland,  Jan 5, 2014

I gave this as a gift….the recipient chose this themselves from the O website. The set looks very nice. I am rarely disappointed in my O purchases! I'm sure this set won't be any different :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from new york, ny,  Nov 16, 2013

purchased this set for my daughters room....quality was excellent....is exactly as pictured... wonderful colors... but....she changed her mind when it arrived...so back it went... teenagers.....:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking duvet cover
 from Weymouth,MA,  Nov 3, 2013

The duvet cover colors look exactly like the picture. Really nice quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors true to picture and very soft
 from madison WI,  Oct 10, 2013

The green of the leaves are true to the picture and the material is nice and soft. It does get wrinkled but I don't mind. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silent Woods Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Good quality, fast shipping. Great customer service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the duvet but the pillowcases were very long
 from Sydney Australia,  Oct 5, 2013

I love it, love the colour, its very soft and washes well. Excellent choice of colour.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvet cover
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Sep 22, 2013

the material is thin (which I was looking for) but very soft and not cheap feeling. The pattern is lovely but not too feminine. Great price too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the simple design. I've been looking for a new duvet set for awhile, did't want anything too trendy or traditional, like nature but not floral designs. Material is a bit thin, but that makes it light and airy for summer. I prefer this style of sham, without any flanges. The only problem was a couple of dust stains (from the factory or during packaging?), one of which I caught and spot cleaned before laundering and prevented from setting, the other which I didn't. I will need to see if it washes out with the next laundering. Overall a nice simple design without being too traditional or feminine. It is a silvery grey, with a touch of sage or dusty blue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2013

I am very pleased with how soft this duvet cover is. It is 300ct cotton-sateen and looks very nice on my full bed at college.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top