Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Elk Grove, Ca,  Apr 21, 2014

I am so disappointed in this sheet set. They are cheap and cheaply made. I am a home sewer and I can tell you for a fact that the pillow cases I make at home are far superior to what I received. The seams in the cases are not finished. They have serged the seams and called it good. A quality case would have the seams encased so you don't see the seam allowances. I have washed the set and now they feel real soft, with no body. I was expecting to have a little bit of crispness to them. It really makes them look and feel cheap. Not a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made for Looks, Not for Use
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

Loved the intense red and patterning but after 2 uses (3 washes) sheets looks old, pillow slips were snagged and looked ragged. I've never had sheets get this bad and was stunned at how quickly it happened. Disappointed in poor quality of fabric and would have returned but missed the 30 day time frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!
 from Tucson,  Mar 1, 2013

This sheet set has just enough of a sheen to make it quite pretty! They do wrinkle a bit but, as another buyer said, with the pattern they are hardly noticeable. The fitted sheet is actually very large, so I would think it could accommodate even the thickest of mattresses. They say you get what you pay for, and I say this set was worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilled up after a few washings.
 from CA,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought the turquoise set and initially LOVED them. Felt soft and dreamy. However, after a few washings, they started pilling up. I am very disappointed as I loved the bright colors but can't stand the way they feel now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 29, 2013

Great feel on sheets and wrinkle free. Would recommend giving them a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy sheets
 from Lancaster, Pa.,  Aug 15, 2013

We really enjoy these sheets. Vibrant colors - soft, smooth feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sheets at low price
 from North GA,  Jan 21, 2014

Sheets fit mattress perfectly....no wrinkles IF wash/dry instructions are followed. Love the pattern....no fading so far. Will be purchasing another set in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for the $$
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

My bedroom is blue and the bright sheets go really well . very comfortable, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SHEETS
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

I LOVE THESE SHEETS. GREAT FIT, GREAT QUALITY & LOVE THE BLACK /OFF-WHITE PATTERN. THIS IS THE SECOND SET I BOUGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sicily sheets
 from penrose,co,  Jan 11, 2014

finally a set of sheets that feel like old fashioned cotton sheets that get softer as they go. I bought a set of 600 thread count sheets that feels like sleeping sailcloth I made the dog a bed out of them so I will be buying more of these in other colors before they disappear too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEETS
 from Johnson City, Tnennessee,  Dec 20, 2013

GREAT SHEETS AND DO NOT RIDE UP OFF THE MATTRESS. LOOK GREAT WITH RED AND ZEBRA PRINTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun design with a fabulous feel
 from Sevierville, TN,  Dec 11, 2013

I love the design of these sheets. Perfectly compliments my comforter set. The smooth feel of these sheets is perfect, just enough for a slightly feel of silk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 10, 2013

These are good sheets. Nice cotton. I ordered the black and white. However, they are more of a black and yellowish ivory color. I bought light gold pillowcases to go with them for my extra pillows. The aren't my favorite sheets because they are extremely contrasty. I wish I had bought the sage, but I guess they are fun once in a while, being so different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sicily Cotton Sheets
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 25, 2013

Very nice sheet set. Exactly what I expected. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from north dakota,  Nov 18, 2013

I have washed these sheets a couple of times now and really like them. They are very soft and wrinkle very little. The green color is very nice and was a better price than the turquoise ones. I purchased them to go with the Madison Park Bali 7-piece Comforter Set, the green sheets and the green in the comforter set are almost the exact same color and look very nice together. I have always been happy with Overstock customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but disappointing
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 18, 2013

The sheets are quite attractive and maybe I should have figured this out from the other reviews but I like a sheet to be crisp when I slide under the covers. These aren't. End of story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets to lay on
 from Outer Banks, North Carolina,  Aug 1, 2013

Love these sheets. When I first opened them - they smelled bad, but after washing- no problem. Love the design , they fit my motif!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and nicely made
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 19, 2013

These sheets are very soft and my kids love them. They are generous with the corners and do not come off the bed. We are very pleased. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from Westport CT,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought these for my teenage daughter based on the other positive reviews. They look really nice, and have a bit of a sateen feel ( slightly thicker and smooth) which is really nice. I am thinking of buying a second set as they are so nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The black/white color is crisp and true to online.
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jun 5, 2013

Great looking pattern-fun and sophisticated. Using this for a model home and it brings a lot of savvy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought