Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong Item twice.
 from Woodville Mississippi,  Sep 21, 2013

Yes the three piece 3 Duvet Cove set I never received, instead twice I received Sheets. Which I did not order. I will not recommend Overstock to any of my friends or family. Sorry twice in a row receiving the wrong item is to much. Please refund my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Collingswood, NJ,  Aug 29, 2013

I've ordered a number of duvet covers over the years, and this is one of the best. Well made, nice soft fabric, washes well and great vibrant color and pattern -- I got the turquoise. Very much recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase!!
 from Madison, Wi,  Aug 7, 2013

Recently purchased this duvet cover and was very satisfied with the product! Actually thinking about buying another one in different color! Already washed the duvet a couple of times and color stays same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this---use it as a bed cover
 from OR,  Jul 30, 2013

Nice, smooth fabric. I use it as a bed cover. It really brightens the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright
 from Pasadena,CA,  Jul 27, 2013

If you are looking for a bright turquoise duvet, this definitely for you. It is soft and pretty. It is a little bright for me, but the price is good. I will keep it. I am not sure how it will hold up once I wash it. This is just my initial impression

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fit
 from Missouri,  Jul 12, 2013

Great colors. I have the olive and it is a nice color and the pattern is just busy enough to minimize the appearance of dog hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Kentucky,  May 28, 2013

The color was a lighter shade and more like a faded lime color. I have not used this yet, but I did examine it to make sure I was happy with it and did not want to return it. I wish it was width was wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  May 15, 2013

I just got this comforter today. I already washed it and it came out of the washer/dryer very soft and the color didn't fade. The only issue is that the teal color is actually just a sky blue, but the color is pretty anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this duvet cover
 from MA,  Apr 29, 2013

I really wanted a P. Barn duvet set but my wallet didn't approve. I happened to check Overstock and found this one. The price was fantastic. I chose the green and paired it with chocolate brown sheets for our bedroom. I am so happy with this duvet cover. The quality is great. Why pay their prices when you can pay this?!?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Duvet
 from Southern Utah,  Apr 27, 2013

Every morning while making my bed, I enjoy the silky softness of the fabric. The color & design of the print are very nice as well. Aside from it not fitting my particular sized comforter exactly, it is close enough & I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric pattern and color are cute
 from Gladstone, MI,  Apr 25, 2013

The fabric was thinner than I had hope, doesn't look like it's going to hold up for many washes but is okay for now and the price was right. I'm also not a huge fan of fabric with a sheen on it because it shows wrinkles so easily but I'll live with it. I'd recommend it only if you don't mind the fabric sheen and you don't expect it to last you for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedding
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

exactly as described, well made and true to color, soft and easy care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got exactly what I wanted
 from Gunnison, CO,  Apr 23, 2013

I purchased the black & white duvet. It adds a bit of classic flair & softness while hiding the black/white/brown fur of two pets. Exactly what I wanted & has held up to 2 washings in 2 weeks without losing color or anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the money!
 from Clarkston, MI,  Apr 23, 2013

Very happy with this Duvet - very classy looking. And you can't beat the price! Washed and dried nice (no wrinkling).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend loved this gift.
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

My friend stayed at a local bed and breakfast and admired the green and white comforter on the bed. I sent this similar design to her as a gift. She can't stop talking about how wonderful it is and thanking me. Every phone call she mentions how much she enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color ,beautiful
 from New York.NY.,  Apr 9, 2013

Beautiful sateen cover, fits bed well ,price affordable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from Washinton,  Apr 5, 2013

Did not get them on my bed right away I waited unitl the weather warmed up, Well I love the Duvet color and the coverage is perfect. I plan to get another one can not go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, ripped on arrival
 from Taos, NM,  Mar 22, 2013

I think the set is lovely, and well made. Unfortunately idit had a large rip in it when I took it out of the package. My son was so excited for the new cover that I agreed to fix it rather than go through the hassle of sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality.
 from FL,  Mar 21, 2013

I was happy with this product. Super soft and washed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is BRIGHT RED
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 19, 2013

Color is much brighter red than it appears in the picture. Looks more like a Hawaiian print than anything. Very cheap- faded after first wash. Probably won't use it but not worth the hassle to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought