Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Duvet
 from Southern Utah,  Apr 27, 2013

Every morning while making my bed, I enjoy the silky softness of the fabric. The color & design of the print are very nice as well. Aside from it not fitting my particular sized comforter exactly, it is close enough & I love the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric pattern and color are cute
 from Gladstone, MI,  Apr 25, 2013

The fabric was thinner than I had hope, doesn't look like it's going to hold up for many washes but is okay for now and the price was right. I'm also not a huge fan of fabric with a sheen on it because it shows wrinkles so easily but I'll live with it. I'd recommend it only if you don't mind the fabric sheen and you don't expect it to last you for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedding
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

exactly as described, well made and true to color, soft and easy care

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got exactly what I wanted
 from Gunnison, CO,  Apr 23, 2013

I purchased the black & white duvet. It adds a bit of classic flair & softness while hiding the black/white/brown fur of two pets. Exactly what I wanted & has held up to 2 washings in 2 weeks without losing color or anything else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the money!
 from Clarkston, MI,  Apr 23, 2013

Very happy with this Duvet - very classy looking. And you can't beat the price! Washed and dried nice (no wrinkling).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend loved this gift.
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

My friend stayed at a local bed and breakfast and admired the green and white comforter on the bed. I sent this similar design to her as a gift. She can't stop talking about how wonderful it is and thanking me. Every phone call she mentions how much she enjoys it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color ,beautiful
 from New York.NY.,  Apr 9, 2013

Beautiful sateen cover, fits bed well ,price affordable .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from Washinton,  Apr 5, 2013

Did not get them on my bed right away I waited unitl the weather warmed up, Well I love the Duvet color and the coverage is perfect. I plan to get another one can not go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, ripped on arrival
 from Taos, NM,  Mar 22, 2013

I think the set is lovely, and well made. Unfortunately idit had a large rip in it when I took it out of the package. My son was so excited for the new cover that I agreed to fix it rather than go through the hassle of sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality.
 from FL,  Mar 21, 2013

I was happy with this product. Super soft and washed nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is BRIGHT RED
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 19, 2013

Color is much brighter red than it appears in the picture. Looks more like a Hawaiian print than anything. Very cheap- faded after first wash. Probably won't use it but not worth the hassle to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red - Duvet Cover
 from North Carolina,  Mar 19, 2013

My wife didn't like it....so I had to return it. The green color would have worked better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This duvet cover is much nicer than I anticipated. Great price for a king size, 300 thread count. It is so soft and I love the sage pattern. I was so very happy with my duvet cover purchase, that I came back to overstock.com and bought a sheet set from the same brand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from NH,  Mar 12, 2013

It's great! M.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery
 from Arizona,  Mar 9, 2013

Ordered 2 queen size in the red. I read the reviews before ordering and knew that the color would be more of an orange-red, which it is. The color 'pops' and make the room really cheery! Both were laundered using cold water and they turned out great. For the price and quality...perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2013

The fabric of this duvet cover has a very nice, high-quality feel to it. It is thick and has a sateen finish although after washing lost its sheen but is still nice. Was a little wrinkled after coming out of the dryer but not too bad and any wrinkles easily came out after putting the cover on and using it. I ordered the queen size but I find it to be a bit large for my queen size down comforter - not a deal-breaker, it's just that my comforter doesn't fill it out as much as I thought it would. I bought the sage and it's exactly the color that I wanted and true to what is shown in the picture. Very happy with this duvet cover, especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Toms River, NJ,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered this set and got it the very next day.... I have already washed the set and put it on my bed. The quality is beautiful. The color is better in person. I got the red one. LOVE THE SET!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft fabric
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

This duvet is soft and washes well. The other reviews were right, that the color is not a bright red but a soft burnt orange red. Nice color. My insert is not down so it fits and stays perfect inside the duvet after each night sleep. If you don't like "busy" don't purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Laguna Beach, California,  Mar 6, 2013

Love this duvet and shams!! Well-made, soft and durable fabric and was even better than the picture! I am ordering it in a different color as a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is BRIGHT cherry red
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 5, 2013

This duvet is a VERY bright red. I am looking for more of a fire-engine red so I will be returning this. Love the pattern, though, and quality seems good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top