Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 18, 2015

I've washed the cover and shams a couple of times and they're holding their color. This was a good buy for me. I wanted something that would go with my curtains and brighten my bedroom, which it has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 May 13, 2015

I figured you get what you pay for, but not in this case. It was such a steal (I got the turquoise) and so perfect for my room. I am SOOO glad I bought it. Really wonderful rich feel and color. Very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not black and white
 May 10, 2015

As another reviewer noted, this is not black and white. It's black and off white (in the cream family). Personally, I love it. It works great in my room, looks nice, good fabric and sewn well. Couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Bright (Red)
 May 8, 2015

This is a nice set that fits our duvet and pillows well, and is made of soft, comfortable fabric. I like the pattern a lot. If you're thinking of red, though, be aware that the red is much brighter than how it appears online and has a bit of an orange-y tone to it. I don't mind it, but it could be a problem for some people who want it a little more true red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 May 1, 2015

Outstanding value, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet and pillow covers
 Apr 24, 2015

Excellent product. Color is vibrant, just as shown. Washes and dries easy and ready to use again. I bought the turquoise, absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in package, looks cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

Not exited enough about it to take out of package. More orange red than my monitor showed. Package is no bigger than a set of sheets. Just not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material!
 Apr 21, 2015

This adds a pop of color to my neutral walls. I bought this over 2 years ago and it functions well. The color has started to fade slightly, but I wash it every 2 weeks so that should be expected, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted for summer.
 Apr 14, 2015

I is going to look great with red accents black and red throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 9, 2015

I absolutely love this duvet cover. It is amazing quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fade resistant!
 Apr 2, 2015

FAdes quickly in exposed sunlight. Decent quality for the price, just pull down your shades!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Mar 10, 2015

I bought the red one and it is lovely. I have not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will look after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Duvet Cover
 Jan 31, 2015

The material was beautiful but the color was not quite what I wanted😥

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Dec 30, 2014

This cover arrived in more of a mint green than a sage green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Santa Cruz, CA.,  Dec 30, 2014

Pleased with my purchase. It's bright color is just like the picture. Plenty of buttons to close it nicely. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Beautiful!
 Dec 18, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for... I'm remodeling the house, so I haven't put them out yet, but it's really nice fabric and looks like great quality. The color is GORGEOUS! Rated 4 stars because it's a fairly lightweight fabric and would have preferred it to be a little heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2014

I needed a cheap duvet, that didn't look or feel cheap, in a hurry. Just something to brighten the room, and was looking for something in cotton. This duvet fit the bill perfectly. I would definitely buy it again. Great value. Color is just as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, basic duvet
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 15, 2014

The king size is huge. So pick the right size! I have a very high Queen bed. (I thought Queen size might be too short, as I like the covers to go down fairly low on each side of the bed, so I purchased king size. ) Duvet touches the floor on both sides! No problem for me to fix, though. Just remember, the King pillow shams are huge also, about 4 feet long. I am going to make 2 small pillows from one of the shams. It's a nice sage color with off white background. Needed this color to match curtains I have. Livens up the room. Since it is cotton, looks slightly wrinkly out of the dryer, but once the comforter is in, and on the bed should be o.k. Nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from AZ,  Sep 2, 2014

My fist duvet cover set and I enjoy very much. Made from great quality and designs are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage duvet
 from Charlotte NC,  Jul 28, 2014

Purchased king size sage duvet set, colors are bright and cheery, coordinated well with brown and white color scheme, fabric is soft and comfortable. Very satisfied with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought