Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 Dec 4, 2015

They are colorful, but decorative only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Towels
 Nov 11, 2015

I placed these in my spare bathroom. They are absolutely gorgeous! Price was right since it states they can only be spot cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Nov 3, 2015

Beautiful towel set. Brings all the Tangiers décor together. I have all the Sherry Kline collection in my master bedroom and bath. Gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 26, 2015

These towels have added so much beauty to my guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New House
 Sep 24, 2015

Great quality and love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 21, 2015

Beutifull, just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 May 26, 2015

Hard to find this quality. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative towels
 Jan 6, 2015

Only the small towels are decorative. The large towel in not the best quality, but fine for decorative purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels great quality
 from Ponca City, OK,  Oct 2, 2013

I love the look of these towels. They match the bedding I got perfectly. The colors are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hight Quality Towel Set!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

Received the towel set in great condition and very fast delivery! Excited to display these on our new home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice if you don't wash
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 18, 2013

These look nice when brand new but when they are washed the trim is so heavy that it warps and doesn't lay flat. I do not want to have to iron towels. Also note there is a camouflage print intermixed with the paisley. I like the paisley much more and try to fold it so most of that is showing. Kind of weird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Towel Set
 from San Diego CA,  Apr 17, 2012

These are gorgeous. The only challenge is, that they don't fold well. So, plan on laying them on the rack one over the other straight across. Due to the thick decor on the bottom, they won't fold over and stay very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are beautiful! Very well made and col
 from Louisiana,  Feb 29, 2012

Very good buy! Would recommend to buy and give them a try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 5, 2011

I wish the patterns were exact on both towels, they were cut differently from the fabric and I would have liked to see less leapard. I had to fold them both differently so that only the paisley pattern would show, the black and white leapard was kind of tacky!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? loved the set
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? more yes than no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY
 from Longview, Texas,  Nov 2, 2010

Was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the Sherry Kline towels I ordered. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought