Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Deco. towel set
 from Florida/Colorado,  May 22, 2009

This is my 2nd set of Sherry Kline towels. They hold up very well even after years of use. The mfg. and fabric quality is wonderful. And you can always find one of her sets that will be attractive in your powder room. I always go back and buy quality and was happy to fine them at Overstock.com Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from california,  Jul 9, 2014

It would has been nicer to have 2 of each towel especially the price paid.. would of look better when hung especially since it is for decorative purposes only.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent towels!
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 15, 2012

Great color, texture, color and design. I am very pleased with this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely guest towels
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2012

I was very pleased with these towels. They dressed up my bath very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors but quality thin
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2011

These towels are a beautiful color and match my bathroom perfectly, however the quality of the towel are thin and not what I am used to when I buy at ****. It is very nice but I could have gotten better quality elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Jul 13, 2010

These towels are REALLY pretty. They look great hanging in our home, which is on the market, but I'm not sure exactly how ABSORBENT they would be (if anyone were actually allowed to use them). They go really well with the Sherry Kline Metro Spice shower curtain. Overall I recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Jul 9, 2010

This towel set is a rich expensive lookinging addition to any powder room. Not only was the low price enticing, but the color combination was perfect. Trust me, it's MUCH better in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 23, 2010

I'm using these in our guest bath. They coordinate well with gold colored towels. Very beautiful and elegant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2010

The price was great and the product equally. The color was rich and material felt very good. they were a gift so i don't know how well they wear. A nice set of decorator towels which arrived in a short time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top