Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Deco. towel set
 from Florida/Colorado,  May 22, 2009

This is my 2nd set of Sherry Kline towels. They hold up very well even after years of use. The mfg. and fabric quality is wonderful. And you can always find one of her sets that will be attractive in your powder room. I always go back and buy quality and was happy to fine them at Overstock.com Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEO Non-profit
 Dec 1, 2015

Towels are smaller than expected, although atractive in the red and gold look, wish the towel was thicker and larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice towels for our guest bathroom.
 Jul 11, 2015

Our tenant was pleased with these towels and thought we paid a fortune for them when we did not. I would buy these again for our own bathroom and for the third bathroom! They were that nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative for the bathroom!
 Apr 24, 2015

I use this only for decoration in my guest bath. It is never used, just adds a nice pop of color to coordinate with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from california,  Jul 9, 2014

It would has been nicer to have 2 of each towel especially the price paid.. would of look better when hung especially since it is for decorative purposes only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent towels!
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 15, 2012

Great color, texture, color and design. I am very pleased with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely guest towels
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2012

I was very pleased with these towels. They dressed up my bath very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors but quality thin
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2011

These towels are a beautiful color and match my bathroom perfectly, however the quality of the towel are thin and not what I am used to when I buy at ****. It is very nice but I could have gotten better quality elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Jul 13, 2010

These towels are REALLY pretty. They look great hanging in our home, which is on the market, but I'm not sure exactly how ABSORBENT they would be (if anyone were actually allowed to use them). They go really well with the Sherry Kline Metro Spice shower curtain. Overall I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Jul 9, 2010

This towel set is a rich expensive lookinging addition to any powder room. Not only was the low price enticing, but the color combination was perfect. Trust me, it's MUCH better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 23, 2010

I'm using these in our guest bath. They coordinate well with gold colored towels. Very beautiful and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2010

The price was great and the product equally. The color was rich and material felt very good. they were a gift so i don't know how well they wear. A nice set of decorator towels which arrived in a short time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought