Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Product
 from VA,  Dec 14, 2011

These towels are so soft and pretty. They match my shower curtain which I was very happy with. They are great accent pieces for the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative towels
 from NH,  Apr 5, 2011

Beautiful towels. Great quality. As described product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative towel
 from NY,  Jul 30, 2010

Very attractive, but wished the large towel could have embelishment too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from boston, ma,  May 21, 2010

Gave this set, along with egyption cotton bath sheets, to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She was especially thrilled with this decorative set.. Great Buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Decorative Towel Set
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2010

The quality was good and they look exactly as the in the picture. I purchased these towels for a friend and she loved them (I wish that I could have kept them, they were beautiful!).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Piscataway, NJ,  May 23, 2014

I didn't think the color would go but it matches my bathroom nicely. I made a good choice and the beads put the finishing touch on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for "hostess gift"
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2012

As a friend of min is fond of such colors, bot for Xmas for her as part of a color-theme. She was delighted. Uses in her downstairs "powder room" for a touch of elegance according to her taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from quincy,  Nov 4, 2011

Would of loved this product if the beading was better it is very fragile. I do not know how I will clean just using as a display towel. The large towel should have the design on it also. The colors are beautiful but I just cannot see how I will get any longevity out of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beads on the small towel were broken off on the small towel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels
 from Westmont, IL,  Aug 19, 2011

Looking for more like it for the guest bathroom! I would recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel set
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  Nov 26, 2009

Nice set but the large towel was not embellished like the other two towels....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top