Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Product
 from VA,  Dec 14, 2011

These towels are so soft and pretty. They match my shower curtain which I was very happy with. They are great accent pieces for the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative towels
 from NH,  Apr 5, 2011

Beautiful towels. Great quality. As described product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative towel
 from NY,  Jul 30, 2010

Very attractive, but wished the large towel could have embelishment too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from boston, ma,  May 21, 2010

Gave this set, along with egyption cotton bath sheets, to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She was especially thrilled with this decorative set.. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Decorative Towel Set
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2010

The quality was good and they look exactly as the in the picture. I purchased these towels for a friend and she loved them (I wish that I could have kept them, they were beautiful!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Piscataway, NJ,  May 23, 2014

I didn't think the color would go but it matches my bathroom nicely. I made a good choice and the beads put the finishing touch on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for "hostess gift"
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2012

As a friend of min is fond of such colors, bot for Xmas for her as part of a color-theme. She was delighted. Uses in her downstairs "powder room" for a touch of elegance according to her taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from quincy,  Nov 4, 2011

Would of loved this product if the beading was better it is very fragile. I do not know how I will clean just using as a display towel. The large towel should have the design on it also. The colors are beautiful but I just cannot see how I will get any longevity out of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beads on the small towel were broken off on the small towel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels
 from Westmont, IL,  Aug 19, 2011

Looking for more like it for the guest bathroom! I would recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel set
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  Nov 26, 2009

Nice set but the large towel was not embellished like the other two towels....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought