Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Durham, NC,  Aug 15, 2013

This comforter set looks GREAT!!!! Not the most expensive looking...but just the same...it works well in our bedroom!! We love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set was nice
 from texas,  Jun 20, 2012

I was very pleased with my order. It was exactly like ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this set
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 5, 2011

I was looking for a different look for my bedroom without spending a lot of money. I didn't want it to look cheaper either. This set did the trick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from ca,  May 14, 2010

it isn't very comfortable. would much rather have a down comforter for the money. pillows are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 16, 2010

Fast shipping! Absolutely love this set and would buy it again. I would highly recommend this set to anyone looking for a new bedding set. Pillows and Shams are wonderful. The only thing I would change is I wish this set came with another euro sham or two. Comforter is almost like micro fiber material. My husband is picky when it comes to comforters and he loves this set too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Delray Beach, Fl.,  Mar 21, 2010

The merchandise looked just like the picture. The comforter is soft and feels like swede. It fits my king sized bed perfectly and the drop was adequate on all sides. The accent pillows finish the look. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safari Comforter
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jan 7, 2010

This was a great set! Everything (all of the pieces, comforter, dust ruffle, and pillows) were beautiful. My daughter-in-law was thrilled with this present! Her children love the bed also and don't want to go back to their own! I guess I will have to look for designs for them! Again great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Mckinney, TX,  Dec 15, 2009

I've never purchased a bedding set before. I have high standards. The price is what I wanted to spend and I got what I paid for. It looks nice, everything matches and it was inexpensive. (I did purchase 800 thread count sheets and which are excellent from overstock.com) Next time I'll be ready to spend a few hundred more bucks on a real quality comforter set from somewhere else. I do not expect this set to last more than a couple of years. Very thin fabric used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you Sherry Kline!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 11, 2009

This comforter set is absolutely fabulous! I love it! It would be very difficult to find an animal print set with the quality that Sherry Kline has set forth with this one! The quality definitely exceeds the price. If i could describe it in one word I would have to say it is luxurious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fiane5984
 Dec 4, 2009

this is a nice quality spread and the accents throws are a nice bonus

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfortable
 from VA,  Nov 14, 2009

These a very nice set, it fits the bed well.I wish aminal print part was alittle darker,that it would stand out more.That is the only thing I have negitive about it. Still it is nice.It is soft to the touch. Seem to be made very well, that I don't have to worry about it falling apart at the seams. Like other comforter sets I have had, that I have the sewing machine going.I do wish it had cutain to match it,but it is easy to find something to go with it, at least for me anyway.You would be pleased with it, if you buy it even the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 11, 2009

Very soft, feels like suede, perfect finish to a newly decorated bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aspenlane60
 from Alabama,  Nov 7, 2009

This comforter set arrived very quickly, and did not disappoint. The quality is exceptional and it looks lovely. I will order from Overstocked again. A great item at a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right...
 from Georgetown, TX,  Oct 9, 2009

I like my new set very much. It's very similar to the one I had before in which I reuined trying to wash it in a regular washer machine. We were babysitting a puppy who had an accident on our bed so I was left with no choice but to buy a new one. (So sorry for the husband... hee!hee!) So, I received my new set very quickly and it is just right. It's not so fancy and pricy that I wouldn't want to use it, let my dogs in our bed, or just hang out on my bed. I'm not so concerned that my doggies chew their bones on my bed as I can just hand wash it off with a cloth and I learned my lesson if I need to get it real, super clean, than I will take it to the cleaners. The overall style is great! It's not total leopard so there's a mix of solids that go with it. Overstock is always a great deal! Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious
 from LONG ISLAND, NY,  Oct 7, 2009

COMFORTER ARRIVED TODAY & IT IS EVERYTHING THAT IT APPEARED TO BE ONSITE. IMPRESSIVE, SOFT, RIBBON STITCHING BEAUTIFUL, COLORS ALIGNED WELL - JUST A FANTASTIC BUY FOR THE MONEY. WOULD RECOMMEND TO THE NEXT PERSON.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from Benton, Ky,  May 30, 2009

The comforter set is wonderful better than I thought it would be. It is so very soft it fills like sude. I am so very happy with it, the colours are great for my new addtion we just built onto the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product wasn't very good quality. There was loose strings and you could see the stitching really well. The color was a little bit off, and the comfortor itself wasn't very soft and didn't seem desirable to sleep with. It looks a lot better in the picture than it does in real life and I was very disappointed with the overall product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Pflugerville Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

good items and resonable price, good items low price, good items nice price, good items cheap price, good items quality price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top