Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Troylan
 Dec 8, 2010

This set is so rich looking and far exceeded my expectations. The items are well made and sturdy not flimsy like most bathroom accessories. I appreciate the thought which wient into the toothbrush holder which has a stopper for thoriugh cleaning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bath accessory set
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 12, 2011

I searched several other sites before purchasing this bath accessory set. We have antique bronze fixtures in the bathroom so I wanted accessories to go with those. This bath set is beautiful and well manufactured. It is not a cheaply made set that you could end up with from other stores. I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsum product
 from Newyork,  Aug 11, 2011

Its very pretty and the price is awesum..I loved it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Hamden, CT,  Jul 26, 2013

I bought this set due to the color combination. It is absolutely beautiful and I get many compliments on it. The price was excellent, the quality better than expected and the set contains everything one would need to make the bathroom attractive. There is a tinge of red in the gold and that is exactly what I needed to match my bathroom shower curtain exactly. I am more than pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - rich looking
 from Las Vegas NV,  Mar 30, 2013

This is a beautiful and unusual accessory kit - unusual in that the design changes color depending on the light. It appears to be bronze, gold or copper which looks amazing against the black background.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality and uniqueness
 from harrisburg, pa.,  Jan 17, 2013

They are very rich looking and adds to my quest bathroom decor

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Jun 22, 2012

I've had several bath sets in the past, but this one is the best of them all. It's very solidly made and has beautiful colors that are just perfect for my master bath. There's nothing more I can say...I'm thrilled I purchased this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Accessory Set
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

What a deal! The perfect set at a super price. Very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 21, 2011

very nice...I like...I like...very nice...it really is nice...i like it alot...defiinitely nice...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top