Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from nj,  Oct 23, 2012

Towels are very cheap and thin. Very disappointed !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Don't Buy They Don't match.
 from Easton, Maryland,  Mar 14, 2012

The quality is extremely poor. The diamond pattern on the two hand towels were two different patterns. Therefore, I could not display them side by side with the bath towel as I would have liked too. Only one hand towel truly matched the bath towel. The other hand towel was a different shade of brown and a different texture. Unfortunately, I waited to long to return them, therefore, I am stuck with them. I have choosen to only display the hand towel that matches the bath towel together. I willl have to display the other hand towel separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased with product at all
 from Pewaukee, WI,  Sep 12, 2011

Not happy and did return them. Wrong color match as shown and not happy with the overall quality of the towels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks blue and brown in photo....actually was more of a sage green and brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thought the towels were thin and not of high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel set
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 10, 2013

Everybody loved these towels. I purchased these to go into my guest bathroom and they beautiful. Price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad
 from TX,  May 18, 2013

Product shown to be in stock, was not, took forever to ship, then problem with shipper, had to re-ship, said was to be expedited, took another two weeks. Now I remembered why it was a year ago since my last order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as they look
 from chicago,  Apr 22, 2013

these look exactly like the picture. i needed a complimentary look to my blue walls in bath and these were a good match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Towels
 from Holly Springs,NC,  Apr 17, 2013

Just what I was looking for,wanted to match a set I already had... however I wished the larger towel had the beautiful blue decoration on the bottom as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty much what I was looking for.
 from San Diego,  Apr 9, 2013

Decided to change my bathroom color scheme and searching for towels to compliment my new colors. These towels help the decorative touch in my master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive towels
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought these mainly for decorative use. They are very attractive towels. Color is true to the photo, towels are adequately thick and absorbent, and quality seems good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent
 from University Park, IL,  Sep 26, 2012

The blue is not as vibtant as thei picture. The blue is more silvery blue. I was still able to make it work with a more vibrant blue behind the chocolate. The towels are well contructed and absorbent. The details are nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Decorative Towels
 from Brockton, MA,  Aug 28, 2012

Bought these to go with the comforter set I bought from Overstock with the same colors in it for my bedroom bathroom. They were a great compliment to the comforter set and look really sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and I love the pleated design.
 from Cranston, RI,  Aug 7, 2012

I think the towel set is great, beautifully color blue and beautiful stitching. Unfortunately I had to return them because the blue was totally off with my decor. I would recommend them to anyone that can match that blue tone with their decor. I think you should sell more towel sets like that in different colors . Decorative towels in my opinion are great to have especially when having guest, it just makes the room more elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Louisville, KY,  May 1, 2012

These are beautiful towels but they are much more green than blue. I bought them to match a grayish-blue shower curtain and they were WAY OFF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels!
 from Redding, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

Good quality and nice colors...glad I purchased them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for mom's bath
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 16, 2011

It's hard to find brown towels with dark greenish blue, so these were a welcome sight. Bath towels are on the thin side, which my mom wanted as she dislikes drying off with heavy towels. Since the bath towels are solid brown I can change out the hand towels with others purchased from Target. Ironically, the diamond shapes on the hand towels also work well with other things in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incorrect package
 from Yonkers NY,  Jan 24, 2011

i ordered the item above and got the same set of towels but instead of having this nice blue color that it shows above, it had just brown and beige. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Towels
 from Carroll County, MD,  Dec 30, 2010

We are delighted with this set of lovely towels, so much so that I ordered a second set. The perfect accessory for our new cottage style bathroom. Photo representation on the Overstock website was deadon accurate. Quality of the towels is excellent, materials and workmanship. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue & Brown Towels
 from PA Cabin,  Feb 5, 2010

Nice colors but I wish the blue was also on the large towel too. It is hard to find this color blue with brown most are a light baby blue with brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels.
 from lewisville,tx,  May 11, 2009

The product came ontime. Great quality for the price. Would definitely recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought