Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Chicago,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought the matching shower curtain, rings, etc. the set is adorable. Matched with "sand" colored towels it really lightens up the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good as a bath mat not a rug
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Dec 18, 2012

This should be advertised as a bath mat. It is not useful as a rug because it is thin and does not have a non-skid backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Eiffel rugs
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

I ordered these fun rugs because they were a perfect match for my decor and bathroom paint color which I was having trouble finding a good match. They were priced pretty high for what they are and arrived far less quality than I'd hoped for, but I am keeping them simply because they match. I would not recommend purchase, they are thin and not plush - the thread fill is not as dense as it looks and they are not cushy at all. My other bathroom rugs found for $10 less each from HomeGoods are far more plush and soft on the feet FYI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, thought it was gray not taupe
 from DC,  Nov 5, 2012

This is a nice run, but I'm returning it. I thought the colors were pink, white/ivory, and gray. Turns out they are pink, white, & taupe. My bathtub is gray and it clashed, so I returned it immediately. If it goes with your color scheme, it's very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent
 Jul 5, 2016

My bathroom colors seem to be black and pink. This rug was a perfect accent. Has help up well when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 May 15, 2016

This is a nice addition to my bathroom. Exactly what I expected when selecting it online. Would love to have some matching towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug
 Apr 5, 2016

works well for us it really added that little touch I need for bathroom and washs well also looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Feb 5, 2016

In bathroom now. It's pretty and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia
 Feb 3, 2016

Gets damaged at the first wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming design.
 Dec 17, 2015

It is a charming little rug with a French flair . Adds a little pizzaz to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 16, 2015

Just what we were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, shipped fast and great quality.
 Aug 14, 2015

Great Rug, shipped fast and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Psris
 Jun 23, 2015

Love it. Pretty and soft. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Bath Mat
 May 25, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my dear friend who goes to Paris every 2 years. She absolutely loves it and says it washes well and holds up wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indestructible
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 15, 2015

I've had two of these in my bathroom for 15 months and wash them weekly. They look brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is so perfect!
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Jun 26, 2014

I had not finished decorating my master bath - I was stuck! Then I saw this rug and it brought it all together. Having been to Paris, makes it even more special & meaningful! Thanks, ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 from Las Vegas,  May 15, 2014

Ordered this for my daughter's bathroom, cute addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft cozy bathroom rug.
 from Beaumont, Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

My daughter loves this cozy bathroom it is super soft and cozy when she steps out of the shower. Great buy super price fast delivery of our Paris themed products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris rug
 from WPB, Fl,  May 2, 2013

Lovely Paris rug, the perfect size to use as a bath mat. Seems like good quality the test will be wearability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this rug in my daughters newly pink paris bathroom!!! It is of great quality for the price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought