For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Chicago,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought the matching shower curtain, rings, etc. the set is adorable. Matched with "sand" colored towels it really lightens up the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good as a bath mat not a rug
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Dec 18, 2012

This should be advertised as a bath mat. It is not useful as a rug because it is thin and does not have a non-skid backing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Eiffel rugs
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

I ordered these fun rugs because they were a perfect match for my decor and bathroom paint color which I was having trouble finding a good match. They were priced pretty high for what they are and arrived far less quality than I'd hoped for, but I am keeping them simply because they match. I would not recommend purchase, they are thin and not plush - the thread fill is not as dense as it looks and they are not cushy at all. My other bathroom rugs found for $10 less each from HomeGoods are far more plush and soft on the feet FYI

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice run, but I'm returning it. I thought the colors were pink, white/ivory, and gray. Turns out they are pink, white, & taupe. My bathtub is gray and it clashed, so I returned it immediately. If it goes with your color scheme, it's very cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is so perfect!
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Jun 26, 2014

I had not finished decorating my master bath - I was stuck! Then I saw this rug and it brought it all together. Having been to Paris, makes it even more special & meaningful! Thanks, ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 from Las Vegas,  May 15, 2014

Ordered this for my daughter's bathroom, cute addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft cozy bathroom rug.
 from Beaumont, Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

My daughter loves this cozy bathroom it is super soft and cozy when she steps out of the shower. Great buy super price fast delivery of our Paris themed products.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris rug
 from WPB, Fl,  May 2, 2013

Lovely Paris rug, the perfect size to use as a bath mat. Seems like good quality the test will be wearability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this rug in my daughters newly pink paris bathroom!!! It is of great quality for the price....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherry cline paris cotton rug
 from ny, ny.,  Sep 29, 2012

a refreshing welcome change from standard bath rugs, thin enough for door to close .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Michigan,  Sep 28, 2012

Its cute and soft, kinda like a towel. Color seems very true to picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C'est très bonne!
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Jul 3, 2012

I love this bathmat! It's fun and grown up at the same time! It's a little bigger than I thought but still fits great in apartment size bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top