Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE COLOR DOSENT MATCH THE IMAGE PLUS...IT IS GREE
 from LONDON ONTARIO CANADA,  Aug 28, 2013

THE COLOR IS GREENISH GOLD NOT THE NICE GOLD YOU SEE IN THE PHOTO THE TOP WHERE THE RED IS IS MORE GREEN LOOKING THAN GOLD AND THE RED HAS GREEN THROUGH IT TOO DOESNT LOOK THE SAME AT ALL THE ONE IN THE PHOTO LUSH THIS ONE LOOKS CHEAP LIKE ARMY COLORS THE SKIRT REALLY SMALL IN COLOR NO BIG BRIGHT GOLD BAND IT IS ONLY ABOUT 4' OF GOLD GREEN WHATEVER HAT COLOR IS GOLD ...CANADIANS STAY AWAY AS IT IS CHEAPER TO DRIVE ACROSS THE BORDER GETT THE RIGHT COLOR AND IF YOU OPEN IT YOU CANT RETURN FOR FULL REFUND(THE RETURN PROCESS A BIG HASSLE THEY KNOW IT AND HOW DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT WILL LOOK LIKE IF YOU DONT OPEN AND PUT IT ON THE BED?) ..PS IT ISNT 104" IT IS MORE LIKE 90" LONG AND 90"WIDE VERY VVERY DISAPPOINTED BUT STUCK WITH IT AT 288 CANADIAN DELIVERED SAD I ASKED TO CANCEL TWO DAYS AFTER I ORDERED THEY WOULDNT SO BEWARE NOT WORTH HALF THAT PRICE..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are right on!
 Apr 3, 2015

I only gave it 4 stars because, while the colors are perfect, it could have been thicker for the price. It does not include 6 "pillows" as shown rather 2 accent pillows and 4 pillow shams. Two of the shams (the large ones in the back) are large and square. It will be hard to find pillows to fit them. But otherwise a beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter
 from pa,  Nov 30, 2013

Love it, great value, looks great in my room, beautiful vibrant colors, center panel is great tapestry-like fabric...my only negative is the filler should be stabilized(sewn or tacked) to outer fabric of comforter..it shifts around inside comforter...but looks and value can't be beat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 16, 2013

As described, very good and beautiful comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 17, 2016

The gold color is not as vibrant as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sylvia
 Nov 17, 2015

wonderful! great for the holidays

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown
 Nov 5, 2015

Beautiful set but the colors were way off, the gold is really a brown and appliqué is brown not gold. Too bad, I really liked it in the colors shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king comforter
 Oct 26, 2015

fits more like a queen. dimensions are way off but the overall look is great. again, would fit a queen bed much better than a king

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sks ETC.
 Oct 20, 2015

The color of black is navy and the inner lining is not sewn tightly enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Magnificent!
 Oct 4, 2015

There were complaints about the color being more muted than shown in the picture but i prefer the muted look more than the vivid. Sherry Kline designs for one major high end store (NM) which sell fro thousands here at Overstock I brought tow complete bedding sets for less than a thousand what a bargain and with Overstock this is affordable for all to purchase. Well made and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my room
 Sep 30, 2015

I have an oriental rug that has almost all black with gold accents. There is just a touch of a burgundy highlight. I wanted to tie the room all together with an emphasis on the burgundy and this is perfect for me. The quality was not disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dee
 Sep 4, 2015

I only bought it about 6 months ago, now all the stitching in the middle is falling apart. The comforter size is too small for queen bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 18, 2015

Looks really great.love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it wasnt as nice as i thought
 Jul 12, 2015

The stiching is okay on the comforter they were coming apart the 1st week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 May 8, 2015

The color is a antique gold with red and black which gives a rich look. Very nice and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do love this....
 May 5, 2015

It is lovely, but...I have two issues. I have looked long and hard for these colors, so I am happy with that. The gold does have a greenish cast, it is definitely antique gold, but that works in my house. Issues: It is not washable, so..I should have paid attention to that. Also, the batting is not secured inside, so over time, it may shift. Probably best not to actually sleep under it for these 2 reasons. I am though...so we'll see how it wears. It was certainly marked down enough to be attractively priced and the materials are nice. It also prompted me to buy 2 down filled Euro pillows, which I also quite love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury oversized comforter set
 Apr 18, 2015

its what i was looking for, not over done the color makes the room pop ,,just enough pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rslang4
 Apr 17, 2015

It is a beautiful comforter, the only problem is some of the filling inside the comforter is lumpy and does not smooth out. The colors are brilliantly blended. It went perfectly with decor. I just wish it would smooth out. I would recommend to anyone to go ahead an purchase this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postal worker
 Mar 24, 2015

Very pretty and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful A+++++
 Mar 24, 2015

Love this well made elegant comforter set! This is a A+++++ item presented to the public to purchase for their bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought