Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE COLOR DOSENT MATCH THE IMAGE PLUS...IT IS GREE
 from LONDON ONTARIO CANADA,  Aug 28, 2013

THE COLOR IS GREENISH GOLD NOT THE NICE GOLD YOU SEE IN THE PHOTO THE TOP WHERE THE RED IS IS MORE GREEN LOOKING THAN GOLD AND THE RED HAS GREEN THROUGH IT TOO DOESNT LOOK THE SAME AT ALL THE ONE IN THE PHOTO LUSH THIS ONE LOOKS CHEAP LIKE ARMY COLORS THE SKIRT REALLY SMALL IN COLOR NO BIG BRIGHT GOLD BAND IT IS ONLY ABOUT 4' OF GOLD GREEN WHATEVER HAT COLOR IS GOLD ...CANADIANS STAY AWAY AS IT IS CHEAPER TO DRIVE ACROSS THE BORDER GETT THE RIGHT COLOR AND IF YOU OPEN IT YOU CANT RETURN FOR FULL REFUND(THE RETURN PROCESS A BIG HASSLE THEY KNOW IT AND HOW DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT WILL LOOK LIKE IF YOU DONT OPEN AND PUT IT ON THE BED?) ..PS IT ISNT 104" IT IS MORE LIKE 90" LONG AND 90"WIDE VERY VVERY DISAPPOINTED BUT STUCK WITH IT AT 288 CANADIAN DELIVERED SAD I ASKED TO CANCEL TWO DAYS AFTER I ORDERED THEY WOULDNT SO BEWARE NOT WORTH HALF THAT PRICE..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter
 from pa,  Nov 30, 2013

Love it, great value, looks great in my room, beautiful vibrant colors, center panel is great tapestry-like fabric...my only negative is the filler should be stabilized(sewn or tacked) to outer fabric of comforter..it shifts around inside comforter...but looks and value can't be beat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 16, 2013

As described, very good and beautiful comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Scott
 Jan 20, 2015

This is an absolute beautiful bedding. Matches my bedroom décor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Red
 from Easley, SC,  Dec 23, 2014

I was very pleased with the color and manufacturing. We have a Cal-King bed and it fit perfectly!! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right
 from Orangeburg,SC,  Jun 24, 2014

I use the largest bedroom in my home as my guest room. This set I bought in the King size. It fits my oversized bed beautifully. You cannot beat the price, with 4 large pillows and 2 decorative ones. The pillows and shams are very well made. You will enjoy this one. Colors are just as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Maryland,  Feb 11, 2014

This set is just as pictured. It is beautiful, tasteful and adds a very rich look to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better in the picture
 from Payson, AZ,  Jan 22, 2014

The gold in the picture is brown in reality and not such a pretty contrast with the red and green. The comforter is not quilted, although it is tacked down in a few places, so the filling is loose from the outer material. It was very wrinkly when I pulled it out of the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2014

What you see is what you get - an elegant gold, black and red ensemble. The quality feels more expensive. I put my queen sized set on a twin day bed with some strategic tucking - it looks just fantastic. I wish I could post a picture. Add a throw and you have a real decorator look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not a shown.
 from Payson, Arizona,  Nov 18, 2013

The picture looked green, red an gold. The title said black, red and gold. IF I had paid attention said BLACK, gold, and red. IT was black, red and gold. BUT it was beautiful. Our master is done is oriental and this pulled everything together nicely. The fabric is rich and the colors are vibrant. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for the rich, reds and golds of the orient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors in picture not like the actual comforter
 from Greenville, MS,  Oct 31, 2013

The colors on the comforter are not at all like the colors in the picture. I sent this item back but had no trouble what so ever in returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 20, 2013

The rich colors and fabric has successfully pulled my bedroom together and has made it my haven

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Elinor,  Jul 20, 2013

I have been looking all day and just wanted to say that Overstock's prices can't be beat. I've seen this elsewhere for more money, sometimes substantially more. Thanks to the O for great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was spot on!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 10, 2013

Nice quality for the price, the design was exactly what I was looking for in a comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Regal, Luxurious
 from Merriam, KS,  Jun 29, 2013

This set will add high end elegance to any bedroom. Looks exactly like the pic. The quality is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley Beautiful!
 from Valrico, Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

This is one of the prettiest comforter sets I have seen in a long time! It fits the colors in my bedroom perfectly and I love it! My bedroom has an Asian/Oriental style and this set compliments it well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prices are lowest
 from Texas,  May 26, 2013

Just FYI.....I fell in love with this so I looked at several websites that had it. Found them much more expensive! Thanks for the bargin cant wait to get it! Sherry Kline is good quality and Overstock s prices sre the BEST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread set
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2013

decent quality at a very low price. no surprises, exactly as shown (color, fit, etc.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought