Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decorator towels
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased the towels for my upgraded bathroom which will only be used by my guests. The towels are just as pictured, except arrived a little wrinkled along the fabric area. Since they are solely for "show" and not "use," the fabric is thin. And keep in mind that they can only be spot cleaned. All that said, they are a little pricey but well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE TOWELS
 from Jasper IN,  Mar 6, 2013

The towels are very nice.... Look good in my new bathroom.... Have not washed them yet so I hope they hold up...cause I really do like them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look but thin!
 from Kansas,  Feb 12, 2013

These towels look nice but are very thin. Not sure how they would look after one or two washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erika1048
 from Magnolia,TX,  Jan 19, 2013

looks very nice,two frinds comment and i told them where i bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No complaints here. Work well for us in guest bath. Have not yet laundered to see how they do. But seem well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Color
 from Trussville, Al,  Nov 5, 2012

Bright colors. I ordered another set. Recommend these towels for decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative towels
 from florida,  Aug 14, 2012

they are beautiful and decorative and I hope that no one wipes their hands on them because you can only spot clean them. Otherwise i am very happy with the towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showy
 from Bermuda Dunes, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

These are great for display. Matched the taupe paint perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Border is rich, the rest of the towel is quite thin.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Sep 26, 2010

I love this ttowel set. Great color and quality. I am ordering a second set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2010

I received the towels in good condition from Overstock and they look just like the picture. I purchased them more as decor and they do the job. Very pretty. I haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how they wear. That's the reason I didn't get them 5 stars. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought