Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LIKE
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 17, 2010

The colors are darker in person than in the picture, but the towels still look very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are very good looking!
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Nov 9, 2012

The towels are very 'rich' looking in my bathroom! I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 from Gastonia, NC,  Jan 25, 2012

Loved these towels. Needed something decorative for my bath and these were perfect! Match great, very nice quality, better than it looked on the screen. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Towels
 from Hilmar, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

These towels were really nice. The color was rich and true to the picture. The quality was good, they did not look cheap or flimsy, they were pretty heavy. I am very happy with this set and would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich colors, nice fabric, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from South Dakota,  Oct 15, 2014

I ordered the light towels to go with the matching comforter for a decorative rack in my bathroom. They are of good quality and look great! Do not hesitate to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guess I got the ONE bad set!
 from Seabrook, TX,  Sep 28, 2014

Although the towels are very pretty and the quality of the fabric is decent, the border was sewn on crooked so some of the scallop design looks off and they sent a set without any reddish ovals at all. I really bought this set because of the redder color in the design and I got olive green and brown??? ********************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice towels - use as decorator towels in main
 from California,  Sep 27, 2013

High quality towels. Ordered third set after first 2 sets arrived to complete look bathroom. Adds lush look to bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from TX,  Oct 19, 2012

Fantastic towels! I would highly recommend them. When they arrived they were exactly what I had hoped they woud be. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 from san diego,  Aug 17, 2011

it deliveries on time and so fast. i love the services

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Antonio TX,  Jun 8, 2011

They were so nice I ordered a second set a week later

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Medina, TN,  Oct 3, 2010

Towels are very pretty and since the price was right I purchased 2 sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought