Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Jungle
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 17, 2011

I would recommend - very trending - bought for master bedroom to tie in red and black art - very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More burgundy than red as it appeared on picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter!!
 from United States,  Mar 31, 2011

This is a very affordable and well constructed comforter set. I absolutely love this set and highly recommend it. The colors are accurately displayed in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Dec 7, 2015

I loved the look of this bed set. Unfortunately it didn't last long. The material is very cheap and actually ripped within the first couple of months. The velvet like zebra stripes also rubbed off within the first few months. Sadly disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter LOVE it
 Oct 9, 2015

I purchased this set for my daughter when she got her first apartment. She recently got married, moved and is STILL using this set. She LOVES it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tigress
 Apr 7, 2015

Excellent comforter, colors r vibrant the material is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from KS,  Jan 24, 2013

When we got a new bed we looked all over for a comforter set. When i saw this i fell in love with it and ordered it right away. when it came i loved it, it was a great color and came with a lot of pillows. after having it a couple months the comforter started coming apart, and the insilation got in clumps and spread holes all over in the inside, kind of like the fake spider webs for halloween. so after spending $*** on a comforter that i only had a couple months, now i have to spend more money on a new one. it would be good if you only used it for decoration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Jungle 8 piece comfortor set
 from TX,  Sep 12, 2012

The colors are beautiful but this set is cheaply made. It feels cheap and and out of the box there are loose strings hanging everywhere where I am going to have to have it sewed. I got this for my daughter who is 4 hrs from me or I would return it. I have purchased other sets on this site and they have been of good quality...Dissapointed the one I got as a gift was made so poorly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotically inviting set.........
 from Abilene, TX,  Jul 20, 2012

I was a bit disappointed that the red isn't actually red as it is stated.... it is more of a burgundy. Regardless, this is a beautiful set with lots and lots of pillows! Very exotic yet inviting feel to it! Shipped promptly and arrived safely and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Jungle Passage comforter set
 from Sudbury, ON Canada,  Mar 8, 2011

Fabulous product, fabulous price, fabulous service and shipping. Just love it and will definitely deal with Overstock.com again. I have already been telling my family and friends about it! What quality!!!!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jungle comforter
 Mar 2, 2011

My theme color was black and red and the comforter, really set the theme for my bedroom. I waited for after valentine day and purchased other red and black items and the room is beautiful. I haven't even slept in the bed, so beautiful, don't want to mess it up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Michigan,  Jan 31, 2011

came quick and no problem with shipping or merchandise. definitely trustworthy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from LONGVIEW, TX,  Jan 5, 2011

THIS PURCHASE WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE REALLY LIKES IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is EXCELLENT
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 1, 2011

Im doing my apartment in a safari theme and i really love this comforter set! absolutely beautiful! cant wait to get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought