Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

So I loooved this set, they look gorgeous!! However, after recieving the shipment, I opened the box to find that the soap dispenser was cracked, the soap dish was scratched and the tissue box had an obvious crack that someone tried to paint over. So, I sent the items back for an EXCHANGE since I purchased these in accordance with the shower curtain, mats, etc so that they would all match and to my dismay the would only offer my a refund and said the item was now out of stock. And they did not have any other bath accessories with a nature design with gold/brown colors. I was also told that there is no way of knowing when another shipment will arrive. So after all the frustration, I had to re-order this same item off of Amazon for $40 more ($20 due to shipping). Overall, I am wreary about recommending items to friends because of circumstances such as these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from New Orleans,  Sep 4, 2012

I ordered this set for one bathroom & was so pleased with it that I ordered another for another bathroom. The second set that came, I think was really seconds...I think every piece was messed up in some way. I called customer service & was pleasantly surprised when they sent a prepaid return shipping label & sent another set that was perfect. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking bronze tone accessory set
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 30, 2013

This compliments very well with all other accessories for oil-rubbed bronze theme bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Evansville, IN,  Mar 3, 2013

We have a home that was built in the late 80's with a lot of quality brass fixtures, so it is difficult to justify getting rid of them. This set complimented our master bathroom perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Il,  Nov 28, 2012

I really love the set in my master bathroom it looks very nice and elegant with the other items in the room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 31, 2012

Very nice product, came very well packed. It seemed expensive until I priced similar items at stores. To get all the pieces this set included would have been even a little more than I paid for the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accessoriies
 from Houston Texas,  Jul 21, 2012

Great quality and perfect for our bathroom. Exactly as represented.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bathroom Accessory Set
 from Milford, PA,  Jun 27, 2012

This bathroom accessory set looks great in our remodeled bathroom. The gold embossed leaves add a real classy look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I agree!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 4, 2012

The prior reviews said this was an incredible "find." Heavy, sturdy, rich bronze, and deep gold. Everyone was right! Gorgeous, well-made, and a great bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Accessory Set
 from Grafton, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

It is very nice - however the picture made it look more taupe instead of gold. The quality is wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bath Accessory Set is very nice
 from LI , New York,  Feb 25, 2012

With plenty of bad shopping experiences for other quite expensive items on this site.............Finally a diamond in the rough. Elegant as well as solid. Goes great with my bathroom. Wish i could say more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set but way too gold!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2012

I bought this set based on the color of the photograph. When it arrived I was very disappointed that the metallic portion was yellow gold (in the picture it looks much more subdued). I have just spent a lot of money getting rid of gold faucets and light fixtures, this was not what I wanted in my oil rubbed bronze bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bathroom Set
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Jan 21, 2012

I was initially hesitant about buying this 6-piece bath accessory set, however, I am extremely glad I took the leap. While there were several pieces in the set, I still felt the price was too high and maybe I could find something just as nice for less if I continued to look. I purchased the set and I must say I am very happy with it. I feel it is worth the price. The pictures just cannot do justice to the set. I wish it came in another color because I would order an additional set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Bastrop, Texas,  Dec 31, 2011

good quality - heavy, i returned the set as I did not realize the impressions were leaves, which did not match the decor of the bathroom, otherwise very nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Kansas,  Dec 6, 2011

This is to be a Christmas gift so I have not used it, but looking at it, it is a wonderful set and exceeds my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bathroom accessory set!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

I was a little skeptical about ordering this because I wanted to see it in person before buying it. The quality is excellent, the items are very well made. The color is gorgeous! I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!!
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

I just received the product! it ships very quick and it is perfect for one of my little bathrooms! it complements my light granite counter tops very nicely and gives a very elegant and welcoming look to the bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! I just recieved this product and it seems very durable and sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath set
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 18, 2010

Beautiful 6 piece bath set. Compliments any bathroom beautifully!!!! Great quality and very elegant. Was looking for a bath set for a while and when I found this one on overstock I new it would look perfect in my master bathroom. Very satisfied with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath set did not work for me
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jun 9, 2012

Color was main problem. Using sage green in bath and this looks very green in picture. Good quality and beautiful set, but did not work in my bath. Descriptions should list colors and pictures should reflect better colors. This is very light champagne color with brown and I never would have guessed it from the picture. Would save customer and "O" a lot of time and effort if the color was listed in description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Georgia,  Jul 11, 2011

I was very pleased when I opened the boxes and saw my bath accessory set. The set looks exactly like the picture and it fits perfectly in my bathroom. I am pleased and I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top