Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and just the right price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 5, 2010

This is a beautiful, sturdy and well built item. I am so in love!!! Everything is exactly the way it looks online and just the right size. No worries about the product being different from the picture. Also like I said before the product is very sturdy with some weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KK
 Aug 21, 2016

This set is high quality and better than we expected. It looks adorable in our daughter's condo guest bath. She was pleased. Hard to find any nicer set for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun look!
 Feb 17, 2016

I was glad to find a bathroom set that contained all these pieces in the shade of green I wanted. I was not sure if the "resin" was the plastic stuff or heavier. It is not as heavy as those ceramic sets but it is a good sturdy weight. It's not the cheap plastic stuff. Some review I read about it called the trim color black but it is definitely a bronze brown. I like the look, the pieces that are included, and the quality of the pieces. My one "alert" would be on the toothbrush holder -- the big brown circle on the pieces looks like a decorative dot, but on the toothbrush holder, it is actually a large round opening trimmed in the brown -- you can put your finger through it. That's fine except it limits the toothbrushes you can fit inside. At the top, there are three little compartments to place a toothbrush but with the shape of that hole in the container, it limits the toothbrushes to two. Not a problem because that is all I needed but it is not shown in the photo. All in all, I am well pleased with the purchase and Overstock had the best price that I could find. The shipment was well packed and came in very good condition. I was able to track my shipment until it arrived. I would recommend this purchase. I have used it about a month now and am well pleased with how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 28, 2015

Exactly as pictured. Love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Livens up the bathroom
 Jul 4, 2015

Works great in husband's bath & really fits the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!!! I love it!!!!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 8, 2014

This product was really nice for my bathroom makeover. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Knoxville Tennessee,  Jan 31, 2013

The color was a little off on some of the trim but not enough to send them back. The set was pretty much what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bathroom Accessories
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 3, 2012

great product, only wish the towel would have came with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom etc
 from Virginia,  Sep 23, 2010

Colors of items could have been more precise or descriptive. Tumbler is too big with its awkward oblong shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought