Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 30, 2012

Just like previous reviewers, the color is darker. I actually found this set with better pictures on other websites, but none with a better price than Overstock. The ruffled edging is for a "throw" I found on another website which is NOT part of this set. The actual comforter has a piped edging. Very beautiful and I was able to match paint perfectly based on pictures on other websites. I wish I could post a picture but the red is a deep red and the gold colors are more in the shades of olive green. My adult daughter absolutely loves it! It is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 from Dallas tx,  Dec 27, 2012

This is high quality bed set and the color is amazing. Much better in person than online. Very durable and beautiful! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even More Beautiful In Real LIfe
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2012

Perfect sums it up. Colors are darker than photos ... red and golds are deeper and richer. Fabric is heavy and cording material is quality. Absolutely estatic over this set. Size fits our king size super duty and high mattress with no problem. I wish there were coordinating curtains. You won't be disappointed if you go the extra expense for this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and style
 from Eatonton, GA,  Apr 13, 2012

Have bought 3 comforter sets in the past 18 months. This is the 4th one and hopefully the last one till I decide to change style or colors. I really like the color, style and quality of this set. It is very elegant looking. It really brightens my room. The red/gold colors look great with my mahogany/black furniture. The inside of the comforter is so soft. The only negative thing I can say is that I wish they would have had the euro shams in gold to go with the set. I know that they offer the throw, but I wish there would have been more options to select shams, other size pillows and sheets. Otherwise. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedding
 from Las Vegas NV,  Apr 3, 2012

The cover is so thick and well made. I mostly take it off the bed at night, but I bought it for it's beauty. Couldn't be more pleased with price or quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Tallulah, La,  Dec 6, 2011

I was anxious about getting this comforter because of the reviews... but it was the only one that I could find that I liked. My husband and I LOVE this comforter! It is quality and has a comforting weight. I am very glad I went ahead and got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love this bedding set
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 29, 2011

This is a fabulous set. I was a little unsure about the color but read all the reviews and it was exactly the way people described it, I was so glad I took the chance, It matches my carpet perfectly. I only wish you could by more pillows and shams and the extra throw, like you see in the picture. The material is high quality as is the finish work. I wish too that it was a little bigger, I have a high mattress and it does not really cover all the way to the rails and the sheets show a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline China Art Red 6-piece Comforter Set
 from applecreek ohio,  Nov 21, 2011

Beautiful comforter set! I ordered the Cal King set. Very well made... the color is darker and even more vibrant then the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline 6-piece china art red
 from Oregon,  Aug 5, 2011

I Love this set !! I was very surprised at how fast it was shipped!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is a darker red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I Love Love Love this comforter!!!!! Very high quality fabric. WONDERFUL!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHERRY Kline China comfort set
 Jun 24, 2016

Very beautiful. Need to be a little longer for the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Director
 May 28, 2016

Beautiful bedspread, color is darker than picture, but really like it, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure "Royalty"
 May 18, 2016

If you don't enjoy sleeping like a "Prince" or a "Princess", then this comforter set is NOT for you. Having said that, that's exactly how you would feel sleeping under it. I'm so glad I've made the purchase. It looks nothing like the picture, it's actually "better" in person. The color red is more darker but very RICH in person (burgundy red). The quality of this comforter is "Queen Elizabeth". The additional bed skirt, 2 pillow shams and 2 fancy pillow throws were way too "generous".. What a classy touch... All you need is some good classical music to compliment this comforter. Please purchase this.. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. "O" has done it AGAIN..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline set
 May 4, 2016

This is extremely well made and luxurious!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
springhill
 Mar 17, 2016

absolutely gorgeous!!!! love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning.
 Mar 14, 2016

Great quality product. I brought the entire set and it all beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than picture
 Mar 9, 2016

Extremely happy with this purchase. Coolers are deeper and richer that pictures shows. This is a true deep red, not orangey . Quality and feel is lush and makes a truly classy statement in your room. Bedspread is NOT fringed. Not supposed to be, fringe is on separate throw that you could buy separately. Pillows are fringed and tasseled and very fancy. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 Feb 12, 2016

Beautifully rich burgundy colors. Quality is spot on. Size fit oversize bed perfectly. Love the color of the bed skirt. Purchased Cal King because of the high and thick mattress on my queen size bed. Just purchased 2 additional pillows at the best price compared to other stores. Purchased for my Michael Amini bedroom set. Very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant set
 Jan 18, 2016

This set far exceeded our expectations. Many of our friends have commented that they thought it was a custom made set. When we disclosed we bought it on Overstock.com, they were very surprised. We have had this set for 2 years and have had to replace it since our puppy happily ate a few sections of it!! Overall, tremendous value and although we thew out the comforter, we still have the pillows and shams. Excellent buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Heavy
 Dec 14, 2015

High quality and construction, beautiful deep colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 Dec 10, 2015

Beautiful and exactly as described. Heavy comforter made of outstanding high end materials. Would recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought