Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous towels, great delivery
 Apr 23, 2010

The Sherry Kline set got my attention the minute I opened the box; they were packaged beautifully, shrink wrapped. What I noticed is that they were carefully folded and placed, not just stuck in a bag and all rumpled. This careful packaging allowed me to display them immediately, without ironing or waiting for them to hang long enough to allow gravity to take the wrinkles out. The quality of the towels is excellent; the design is sewn beautifully and the fringe poms add an elegant touch. Unlike many towels, the finishing is clean; there are no loose strings or pieces of lint. The colors are true. They transformed my room instantly and provide a richness that perfectly matches the luxurious feel that I'd hoped for. Great shipping, great packaging, and elegant, well-made towels. An excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wilmington, NC,  Apr 22, 2010

The towels were absolutely beautiful, elegant and plush. Looked exactly like the picture. I was surprised that the large towel was plain but overall the set was beautiful. These towels are just for decoration; please do not try to wash them. Good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pearland, Texas,  Nov 11, 2009

These towels are absolutely beautiful! I am again thrilled with the quality and exceptional value that Overstock provides!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!!
 Mar 30, 2016

These towels are exactly as pictured. The gold is really rich looking. They were the cherry on top for my newly renovated bathroom. My bath looks very luxurious now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Feb 7, 2016

These towels are so pretty that I could not use them as towels. I use them as table runners and they are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ffantastic buy
 Dec 2, 2015

The decorative towels were exactly as I expected. They are of great quality and very elegant. Price was good too for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Nov 15, 2015

I love these towels. They add a touch of class to my guest bathroom. The only problem is they are hard to wash without the tassels falling off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norma
 Jul 4, 2015

Very nice and decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Jun 18, 2015

very good quality worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Guest Bath
 Jun 17, 2015

High quality. I bought these for the 2 hand towels for my guest bath. I wish it had come with a wash cloth for the large towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 May 26, 2015

Very good quality. High end & hard to find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor towels
 May 1, 2015

These towels are very pretty and well made. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 27, 2015

Got for Master Bath to go with matching comforter and pillows, excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Apr 21, 2015

I like the towels they are thick and of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice towels!
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 27, 2013

Really nice towels! I am really impressed! Nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and what I was looking for
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  May 16, 2013

They are the perfect decorative towels for my guest bath and match nicely with the shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 24, 2012

These towels really at a lovely touch to my bathroom! I'm so glad I purchased them. The quality is excellent and the detail and workmanship is as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance for the Bath
 from MN,  Apr 17, 2012

Wonderful Old World look to match my Tuscan design guest bath. Nice quality; elegant look. Wish Overstock would have had more in stock to purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels - herry Kline China Art Black
 from Connecticut,  Mar 2, 2012

Nice set. The color is true to the picture. The large towel is solid with gold. The towels are also thin compared to a bath towel you would use. I knew that when I ordered them and it's fine because of the way I place them on the holders. Decorative towels are hard to find so this was great - just the colors I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant towels
 from Mississippi,  Jan 13, 2012

I loved these towels. I got them for my powder room. Just the touch I needed to add an Asian pop to my powder room. I have grasscloth wallpaper and red accents. They are very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought