Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The Sherry Kline set got my attention the minute I opened the box; they were packaged beautifully, shrink wrapped. What I noticed is that they were carefully folded and placed, not just stuck in a bag and all rumpled. This careful packaging allowed me to display them immediately, without ironing or waiting for them to hang long enough to allow gravity to take the wrinkles out. The quality of the towels is excellent; the design is sewn beautifully and the fringe poms add an elegant touch. Unlike many towels, the finishing is clean; there are no loose strings or pieces of lint. The colors are true. They transformed my room instantly and provide a richness that perfectly matches the luxurious feel that I'd hoped for. Great shipping, great packaging, and elegant, well-made towels. An excellent purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wilmington, NC,  Apr 22, 2010

The towels were absolutely beautiful, elegant and plush. Looked exactly like the picture. I was surprised that the large towel was plain but overall the set was beautiful. These towels are just for decoration; please do not try to wash them. Good price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pearland, Texas,  Nov 11, 2009

These towels are absolutely beautiful! I am again thrilled with the quality and exceptional value that Overstock provides!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice towels!
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 27, 2013

Really nice towels! I am really impressed! Nice and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and what I was looking for
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  May 16, 2013

They are the perfect decorative towels for my guest bath and match nicely with the shower curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 24, 2012

These towels really at a lovely touch to my bathroom! I'm so glad I purchased them. The quality is excellent and the detail and workmanship is as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance for the Bath
 from MN,  Apr 17, 2012

Wonderful Old World look to match my Tuscan design guest bath. Nice quality; elegant look. Wish Overstock would have had more in stock to purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels - herry Kline China Art Black
 from Connecticut,  Mar 2, 2012

Nice set. The color is true to the picture. The large towel is solid with gold. The towels are also thin compared to a bath towel you would use. I knew that when I ordered them and it's fine because of the way I place them on the holders. Decorative towels are hard to find so this was great - just the colors I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant towels
 from Mississippi,  Jan 13, 2012

I loved these towels. I got them for my powder room. Just the touch I needed to add an Asian pop to my powder room. I have grasscloth wallpaper and red accents. They are very elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hand towels
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Jan 10, 2012

I didn't realize it was a 3 piece set I was just looking for hand towels, but I got a bath towel too. Hand towel are beautiful, the look great in my guest bath. Tassels are nice an.d full

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Towels/Great Quality
 from USA,  Dec 6, 2011

I purchased these to dress up my downstairs 1/2 bath. Wow! they really make a statement. However, some guests may not know that they're intended for show and not for use. If this is the case, I recommend dry cleaning. Yes, it's expensive, but not as costly as purchasing a new set of towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive very very nice
 from port colborne ontario canada,  Nov 29, 2011

Good quality, I hope that the company makes more finger tip towels

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top