Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Guest Towels
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 27, 2010

I had been shopping for quite some time for a set of guest towels to change my bathroom decor, all to no avail, until I decided to shop online. Imagine my surprise and delight when I found the Sherry Kline Chambord 3-piece sets at Overstock. They beautify my bathroom immensely and I have received compliments from friends. I cannot attest to their durability because if someone wiped their hands on these decorative towels, I would slap them! (Joke) A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Frisco, TX,  Feb 28, 2012

LOVE THESE TOWELS, LOVE THIS BRAND.. GREAT DEAL ON OVERSTOCK.. HAVE THREE SETS MADE BY HER..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!`
 from TX,  Jun 3, 2010

These towels are beautiful for show - I am only using them for decorative purposes, have not actually used them, but if that's what you want them for, I highly recommend. They have all the colors I needed, and show beautifully, especially with the tassels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time wash fell apart in washing machine
 from california san diego,  Aug 18, 2014

Very cheat product the tassles fell off first time on gentle cycle in washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Chambord 3 pc towels
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2014

Really nice pretty set! Better than expected! This are are dressy and nice decorative towels. I bought them for looks and not for use and they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Towaco, New Jersey,  May 21, 2014

NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from Kenosha wi,  Oct 30, 2013

Pretty but very thin. Falls when hanging over the towel holder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Vacaville CA,  Aug 5, 2013

Love the color and kinda expensive look. I got a lot of compliments. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative towels
 from austin, tx,  Jul 3, 2013

I really liked those towels very pretty for my bathroom, which I turn into brown and gold. They fit perfect and looks great, soft and very pretty. If you want a bathroom to stand out these towels will add class to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Orlando Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

I ordered these towels after purchasing the Lancaster Bath Set from another location. After selecting chocolate rugs and acorn filler towels, the set arrived yesterday and everything matches / contrasts so nicely I am thrilled. The towels look much nicer than pictured and have a slight sheen / glimmer to add to the richness of the set. I am definitely very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them ok
 from NE,  Jun 5, 2013

The only thing that surprised me was that the bath towel is plain, it matches in color but it does not have the cute band across the bottom of the towel. This is the only reason i gave it a 4 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful..quality!
 from Denville, NJ,  Apr 4, 2013

wonderful product ...perfect....quality...terrific

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative towels
 from new york,  Jan 11, 2013

To towel set is very pretty, it has a nice feel to it. I was disappointed when I washed the towels in the washing machine and the tossels came off. So be careful how you washed them. Other than that , it is a nice set for decorative purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels; Sherry Kline Chambord 3-piece
 from Connecticut,  Mar 2, 2012

The towels are pretty thin but since they are decorative it's ok. The decorative part of the towel is glittery/shiny which doesn't really show in the photo. Othwise the colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 4, 2011

I would have given it a 5-star if the price could be lower. The product looks very beautiful and gorgeous as a decor for my duaghter's bath room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Gerrgia,  Aug 26, 2009

The towels are beautiful. I have already told everyone about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought