Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as pretty in person as it was on line
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the product, my only wish would be I wish they would put where you can find the accessories to it, like more pillows, or matching curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

What a gorgeous set! The comforter is slightly darker then appears on the picture, but that didn't make a difference to me since the quality is excellent. It is nice and thick. The packaging was great and arrived very quickly. Now off to search for drapes to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned...color was different than pictured
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 13, 2013

The quality of the bedding was very good, however, the color was very different than what is pictured. It is more of a taupe brown than gold. All monitors display color differently, so the difference is probably due to my computer. The quality of the bedding appeared to be very good but we returned the set because it absolutely did not go with our room. The return process was very easy. We would definitely purchase from Overstock again (and have in the past).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful of color.
 from Michigan,  Jul 29, 2013

Overall the conforter set is very nice! Medium wieght, nice finished edging, fabric that has not snagged. Only concern when we received was the color. Looks more gold on screen, but turns out to be olive tint. Otherwise great set, just calibrate monitor so color is represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kine "Bellagio" 6 piece comforter set
 from Zeeland, MI,  Apr 2, 2013

This comforter set is very rich looking! It fits our king size bed perfectly...the colors are abit deeper than in the photo but its fine. A nice surprise with the bed skirt not being plain as in the photo but with a nice little dots throughout the fabric (adds nice character)...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter decoration
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Dec 6, 2012

Very good quality, less than department stores comparing size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bedding set
 Apr 2, 2015

This quality bedding set was just what I was looking for. It is very well made and attractive. The greens, burgundy, and gold colors in my Oriental type rugs were difficult to match, but this comforter set pulled the room together. The basic color of the comforter is a muted (dull) gold with definite green overtones. I only wish window treatments were available

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 10, 2013

This comforter set is absolutely gorgeous. It makes the bed the focal point of the room. The underside is very soft and cozy. It is not too heavy or hot which is good for us in our general climate. The only drawback is the material can wrinkle pretty easily which can take a little bit away from the shiny beauty of it. We love ours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline 'Bellagio' CAL King comforter
 from Notrth Texas,  Oct 31, 2013

It is Beatiful. The color is just like is on the website very gold. Its not as large as I would have liked for a CAl King. Not to heavey, perfect for the south in the winter. Only had it on the bed 2 weeks now so I cant rate the durability. The pillow shams are quite large so you will need thicker king size pillows to fill them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bellagio
 from Virginia,  Apr 1, 2013

Great set for great value. Received on time and looks very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hohenwald, Tn,  Mar 1, 2013

Excellent buy looks like a very expensive tailorded set. The color is perfect and so soft it is a medium weight set so it is perfect for the weather as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like this Comforter Set
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 15, 2013

Well made, excellent quality well lined. Good fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Murrieta CA,  Feb 13, 2013

The comforter has a beautiful sheen and has a nice weight to it. It is slightly darker than the picture and I thought it was supposed to have a tufted or a more quilted quality. but I am very happy the overall richness of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bellagio name misleading
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 8, 2013

The comforter set was of poor quality material. Not well made. Set came with threads pulled. Returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought