Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A King is not a King
 from Georgia,  Feb 26, 2013

I ordered this because it looked so bright and beautiful in the photo. It is in fact a rather dull color. Also, it didn't even come close to fitting my king bed so I tried it on my queen. It didn't come down to the dust ruffle on the queen. Very disappointed in this product. I have found it impossible to find a king size quilt that actually fits a king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shell quilt
 from philadelphia,  Mar 19, 2013

beautifull but remember its spread only, you need to order shams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shell key quilt
 from Qld Australia,  Apr 5, 2013

ordered queen way too small not even a double size. Looked pretty but I was very disappointed with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 16, 2013

The quilt is an excellent value, very please with the quality of the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for beach
 Jan 7, 2015

Just the right weight for the beach

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Escondido, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

I love this quilt. Just the right light weight for southern California! Very cute print that can look good year round. This is one of my new favorite things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Haven't washed it yet, so don't know what will happen. Also, I would have preferred to get it without the shams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted except need the shams!
 from Tampa,  May 27, 2014

This is exactly the quilt I wanted for my seasonal rental cottage but I need the king size shams. I hope Overstock gets them in stocks real soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight quilt
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Mar 27, 2013

Very pretty light weight quilt. Colors are true to what the picture shows. I ordered a twin for my day bed and it is beautifil. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought