Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 May 1, 2015

It came with runs in the sheer netting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

I thought it was 2 panels but only came with one. =((

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canopy panels
 Apr 21, 2015

The color is a little different but not enough to throw of a color scheme. The panels themselves are beautiful and appear well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and demure
 Apr 7, 2015

Love this netting for just being draped over my canopy bed. I purchased two. One for each end. The panels are long enough to cover from one end to another giving a soft and dramatic effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 16, 2015

I brought one in white for my queen bed, but I probably need a second one because it doesn't fit all the way. Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 Mar 11, 2015

My daughter added clear white lights to create look she wanted. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 4, 2015

The color is a deep gold. It is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed netting
 Feb 24, 2015

Is a graceful addition to a canopy bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Hot Mess
 Feb 6, 2015

I was so disappointed with this Sheer Netting Panel because I expected it to look just like the picture in its elegance and style instead it was a long long piece of fabric with no clue of how to hang or drape over bed. Actually you needed two pieces in order to give it the canopy look. This item will probably work best as a window panel instead of a canopy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jan 25, 2015

They look okay. Not amazing. I should have gone with sheers and not a net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wider weave than they appear in the photo
 from SF,CA,  Nov 13, 2014

I was surprised that the holes in these are a little larger than I would expect for mosquito netting/canopy bed drapes. They look nice from a distance but close up I kind of wish they were finer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Bed!
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2014

This bed is solid! No rattles no squeaks. Good assembly instructions. You definately need two people to assemble, but easy with two. Looks great in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2014

Put over my daughters new queen size canopy bed. She loves it. Bought 2 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from Illinois,  May 20, 2014

I bought two of this product to drape from my bed posts, after receiving the first two I realized that I needed two more. I'm am completely satisfied with both purchases. This product completes my tropical oasis bedroom. I love them!!! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks exactly like picture
 from Aurora IL,  May 16, 2014

Looks perfect on my daughters full size bed. I ordered only one in black and it looks great length wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun netting
 from ND,  May 13, 2014

I used this to drape over a screen behind my bed and it looks so nice. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute netting.
 from Roland, OK,  Apr 4, 2014

I used this netting over both ends of a canopy bed. It is very chic and fashionable. Not your traditional canopy and it can be used as a window scarf as well. The color that I ordered was called sand. It is a very pretty color, but a little more gold than I expected. I wasn't disappointed though; it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sixteen year old girls, canopy dream!
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

My granddaughter got a new canopy bed for her 16th Birthday, and said it was her dream to have black netting with aqua scarf accents, so Grama sent them to her, I can't tell you how very happy this made her. What a small thing to give.... She lives in Nevada and I am in Florida, how easy it is to reach out.....Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer curtain panels
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 7, 2014

Love the curtain panels! They really enhance the look of my rod iron canopy bed. A great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but overpriced for what it is.
 from Ny, NY,  Jan 30, 2014

I have 1 panel in white and it looks perfect draped over the head of my Excel canopy bed. It is just a sheer panel of netting. I just don't understand why it's not like $XX on here. It is beautiful and dreamy looking though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought