Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT and really makes the bed set even nicer!
 from Riverview, FL,  Jun 29, 2011

I purchased just one to go along the top part of the bed over and across to give that drapey look and I already have white panels with black ties at the foot of the bed and with a black and white theme I got this in black and it makes it look so nice!! Def wide and long enough to go across my king, drape down some and touch the floor on each side! LOVE IT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy bed netting
 from Ohio,  Mar 19, 2012

I purchased this, and the black ,wrought iron, full size canopy bed for my very picky 12 year old daughter. She was extremely happy with it. Very nice quality, and it's not too thin. Looks and laysthe beautifully on her new canopy bed ! Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

I bought 4 of the mombasa sheer netting panel because I have a california king sized bed. Two would have been just like the picture, but I wanted to create a bit more of the netting feel. Its absolutely beautiful! Even better in real life! I recently purchased a bed frame from overstock similar to the one in this picture, and I also purchased a new bedspread/set from overstock. So, I decided the netting would add the perfect touch. I ordered the ivory and I think it was a tan-like color - the two together are absolutely perfect! I love overstock.com and highly recommend the mombasa sheer netting panel~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Netting Panel
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2012

Love them, the picture is my bed, love it. I washed them already as well and had no problem with ripping etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from Illinois,  May 20, 2014

I bought two of this product to drape from my bed posts, after receiving the first two I realized that I needed two more. I'm am completely satisfied with both purchases. This product completes my tropical oasis bedroom. I love them!!! Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks exactly like picture
 from Aurora IL,  May 16, 2014

Looks perfect on my daughters full size bed. I ordered only one in black and it looks great length wise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun netting
 from ND,  May 13, 2014

I used this to drape over a screen behind my bed and it looks so nice. I would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute netting.
 from Roland, OK,  Apr 4, 2014

I used this netting over both ends of a canopy bed. It is very chic and fashionable. Not your traditional canopy and it can be used as a window scarf as well. The color that I ordered was called sand. It is a very pretty color, but a little more gold than I expected. I wasn't disappointed though; it is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sixteen year old girls, canopy dream!
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

My granddaughter got a new canopy bed for her 16th Birthday, and said it was her dream to have black netting with aqua scarf accents, so Grama sent them to her, I can't tell you how very happy this made her. What a small thing to give.... She lives in Nevada and I am in Florida, how easy it is to reach out.....Love Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer curtain panels
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 7, 2014

Love the curtain panels! They really enhance the look of my rod iron canopy bed. A great bargain!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but overpriced for what it is.
 from Ny, NY,  Jan 30, 2014

I have 1 panel in white and it looks perfect draped over the head of my Excel canopy bed. It is just a sheer panel of netting. I just don't understand why it's not like $XX on here. It is beautiful and dreamy looking though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a Mosquito Net
 from New Orleans, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

This would be perfect for my backyard or if I was going camping, but not for adding that extra touch of elegance that I wanted to add to my bedroom. From a distance it looks nice, but up close it just looks cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Warren, MA,  Dec 17, 2013

I was a little disappointed. There are no finish edges. Very thin and blan. Better off going to a frabic store and buying multiple yards of material.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Decatur, Ill,  Dec 1, 2013

I got two of these to go with my black excel canopy bed that I ordered on here as well. Looks gorgeous. At first I was unsure of them because they look like mosquito traps up close but when I put it over the bed you can't even tell. Great purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Anna, Tx,  Nov 12, 2013

Love it! Very sheer and fancy. Be careful because it rips easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 27, 2013

Great product. It's cheaply looking and makes my canopy bed truly stand out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Netting
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Jul 30, 2013

Item is just as described. Looks great on my queen canopy bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One was great, one seemed to be cut in half
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 4, 2013

I bought two of these....one black and one ivory. The black one was as advertised, approx. 21 feet...the ivory one seemed to have been cut in half...while disappointing, I made the best of it...couldn't have been more than 10 feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

Great product, but there is only one panel per package, not the two panels in the picture. The overall look of the color is lighter than in the picture even though the netting is black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Texas,  May 21, 2013

Already recommended to a friend and sister. I do wish it would have all come at once instead of 3 days apart. The tracking had stated that they would be arriving same day. It wasn't until I had pulled my old bed apart and began with the first half of the new bed that I noticed the second box was needed. My fault but it was uncomfortable sleeping on my floor for three days. Apparently it had made its way on another truck. However, I was able to put it together by myself and surprise my husband. It was very pleased he didn't have to participate!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Palace Four-poster Bed Canopy
Today $31.99
Compare $52.99
Save 40%
(29)
Quatrafoil Queen Canopy Bed
Sale $355.49
Was $394.99
Compare $467.93
Save 24%
(46)
Marnie Queen Canopy Bed
Sale $341.09
Was $378.99
Lauren Full Metal Canopy Bed
Sale $251.99
Was $279.99
(20)
Back to top