Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT and really makes the bed set even nicer!
 from Riverview, FL,  Jun 29, 2011

I purchased just one to go along the top part of the bed over and across to give that drapey look and I already have white panels with black ties at the foot of the bed and with a black and white theme I got this in black and it makes it look so nice!! Def wide and long enough to go across my king, drape down some and touch the floor on each side! LOVE IT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy bed netting
 from Ohio,  Mar 19, 2012

I purchased this, and the black ,wrought iron, full size canopy bed for my very picky 12 year old daughter. She was extremely happy with it. Very nice quality, and it's not too thin. Looks and laysthe beautifully on her new canopy bed ! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

I bought 4 of the mombasa sheer netting panel because I have a california king sized bed. Two would have been just like the picture, but I wanted to create a bit more of the netting feel. Its absolutely beautiful! Even better in real life! I recently purchased a bed frame from overstock similar to the one in this picture, and I also purchased a new bedspread/set from overstock. So, I decided the netting would add the perfect touch. I ordered the ivory and I think it was a tan-like color - the two together are absolutely perfect! I love overstock.com and highly recommend the mombasa sheer netting panel~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Netting Panel
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2012

Love them, the picture is my bed, love it. I washed them already as well and had no problem with ripping etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wider weave than they appear in the photo
 from SF,CA,  Nov 13, 2014

I was surprised that the holes in these are a little larger than I would expect for mosquito netting/canopy bed drapes. They look nice from a distance but close up I kind of wish they were finer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Bed!
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2014

This bed is solid! No rattles no squeaks. Good assembly instructions. You definately need two people to assemble, but easy with two. Looks great in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2014

Put over my daughters new queen size canopy bed. She loves it. Bought 2 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from Illinois,  May 20, 2014

I bought two of this product to drape from my bed posts, after receiving the first two I realized that I needed two more. I'm am completely satisfied with both purchases. This product completes my tropical oasis bedroom. I love them!!! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks exactly like picture
 from Aurora IL,  May 16, 2014

Looks perfect on my daughters full size bed. I ordered only one in black and it looks great length wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun netting
 from ND,  May 13, 2014

I used this to drape over a screen behind my bed and it looks so nice. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute netting.
 from Roland, OK,  Apr 4, 2014

I used this netting over both ends of a canopy bed. It is very chic and fashionable. Not your traditional canopy and it can be used as a window scarf as well. The color that I ordered was called sand. It is a very pretty color, but a little more gold than I expected. I wasn't disappointed though; it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sixteen year old girls, canopy dream!
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

My granddaughter got a new canopy bed for her 16th Birthday, and said it was her dream to have black netting with aqua scarf accents, so Grama sent them to her, I can't tell you how very happy this made her. What a small thing to give.... She lives in Nevada and I am in Florida, how easy it is to reach out.....Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer curtain panels
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 7, 2014

Love the curtain panels! They really enhance the look of my rod iron canopy bed. A great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but overpriced for what it is.
 from Ny, NY,  Jan 30, 2014

I have 1 panel in white and it looks perfect draped over the head of my Excel canopy bed. It is just a sheer panel of netting. I just don't understand why it's not like $XX on here. It is beautiful and dreamy looking though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a Mosquito Net
 from New Orleans, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

This would be perfect for my backyard or if I was going camping, but not for adding that extra touch of elegance that I wanted to add to my bedroom. From a distance it looks nice, but up close it just looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Warren, MA,  Dec 17, 2013

I was a little disappointed. There are no finish edges. Very thin and blan. Better off going to a frabic store and buying multiple yards of material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Decatur, Ill,  Dec 1, 2013

I got two of these to go with my black excel canopy bed that I ordered on here as well. Looks gorgeous. At first I was unsure of them because they look like mosquito traps up close but when I put it over the bed you can't even tell. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Anna, Tx,  Nov 12, 2013

Love it! Very sheer and fancy. Be careful because it rips easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 27, 2013

Great product. It's cheaply looking and makes my canopy bed truly stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Netting
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Jul 30, 2013

Item is just as described. Looks great on my queen canopy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought