Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT and really makes the bed set even nicer!
 from Riverview, FL,  Jun 29, 2011

I purchased just one to go along the top part of the bed over and across to give that drapey look and I already have white panels with black ties at the foot of the bed and with a black and white theme I got this in black and it makes it look so nice!! Def wide and long enough to go across my king, drape down some and touch the floor on each side! LOVE IT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wider weave than they appear in the photo
 from SF,CA,  Nov 13, 2014

I was surprised that the holes in these are a little larger than I would expect for mosquito netting/canopy bed drapes. They look nice from a distance but close up I kind of wish they were finer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy bed netting
 from Ohio,  Mar 19, 2012

I purchased this, and the black ,wrought iron, full size canopy bed for my very picky 12 year old daughter. She was extremely happy with it. Very nice quality, and it's not too thin. Looks and laysthe beautifully on her new canopy bed ! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Netting Panel
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2012

Love them, the picture is my bed, love it. I washed them already as well and had no problem with ripping etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

I bought 4 of the mombasa sheer netting panel because I have a california king sized bed. Two would have been just like the picture, but I wanted to create a bit more of the netting feel. Its absolutely beautiful! Even better in real life! I recently purchased a bed frame from overstock similar to the one in this picture, and I also purchased a new bedspread/set from overstock. So, I decided the netting would add the perfect touch. I ordered the ivory and I think it was a tan-like color - the two together are absolutely perfect! I love overstock.com and highly recommend the mombasa sheer netting panel~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Warren, MA,  Dec 17, 2013

I was a little disappointed. There are no finish edges. Very thin and blan. Better off going to a frabic store and buying multiple yards of material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm, not what I was looking for
 from Phoenix,  May 16, 2013

These are not quality netting, stiffer than I thought and bigger holes. I didn't even pull them out of the package once I felt the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Madison, wi,  Feb 25, 2013

I have the exact same bed in the picture and this netting doesn't even reach the mattress....it's a lot shorter than you would think. Also, I assumed I was getting 2 for the price...but it's only one. I ended up finding a way better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like picture.
 from Vernon, CT,  Mar 8, 2012

Picture shows two panels. Only comes with one and subsequently looks nothing like the picture. Big difference that should be mentioned to avoid confusion. This is one of the perils of online shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from san francisco,  Mar 7, 2012

Nice fabric and good size, however, didn't like the sand color. Looked more like gold so I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised in picture
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2011

Picture shows two netting panels but there is actually only one that comes with the order and it is not big enough to decorate your whole canopy bed. If your looking for some regular looking, black mosquito netting too small to cover your whole canopy bed, you're in the right spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nothing fancy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little too sheer
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought two to get the look of the picture. It looks alright, but I think I should have gone to the fabric store to get this and it would have been much cheaper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was black, but it needs to be gathered together in order to see it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok, though i haven't tried washing them yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed in this item
 from Maryland,  Apr 25, 2011

I expected a panel, not a piece of material, cut from a bolt with a tag sewn into the side. There were no finished edges, it was cut directly from a bolt of netting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine for a piece of material
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 25, 2016

Interesting. I suppose i have to buy hooks to put it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Aug 10, 2016

this was a great item to purchase for me and added a lot to the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars
 Aug 8, 2016

Gorgeous and elegant. Just as pictured. Fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer panels
 Jul 28, 2016

Returned due to getting a different bed but they would have worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered!
 Jun 30, 2016

Great price, shipped quickly... Was a little long for my bed, but I cut the ends to make the perfect length for how I wanted it dropped over my canopy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was fine
 Jun 23, 2016

As others stated, it is not hemmed, simply cut across the bottom, but I expected this. Netting has fairly large holes, kind of like a small-loop fishing net. I got the Ivory because I didn't want stark white, and I wish I had just gotten white because the Ivory looks how I would have expected the sand colored one to look. It's almost tan, not ivory. I used it in my daughter's room and put little twinkle lights inside it and it has a nice glow, so I'm keeping it, but hopes this helps someone make a more informed choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 Jun 20, 2016

Used these panels as decoration for a wedding I did for a friend. We added tiny lights & it was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought