Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
reversable throw
 Apr 23, 2015

Smaller and lighter than I thought it would be. Its just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shearling Faux Suede throw
 Feb 19, 2015

Beautifully made, nice design. Well-liked by the felines in the house as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spoil yourself
 from Phoenix,  Jul 8, 2014

What a luxury for anyone that loves soft and warm. It also cleans beautifully. Great for a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from ithaca,  Jan 25, 2014

my kid got something like this for christmas and it was so snuggly i wanted some but these are not very snuggly - they workand look good but the material is a bit stiff for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from NY , NY,  Mar 14, 2013

Nice and warm and comfy throw. Did shed a little at first but that has stopped. Could be a tad larger but freat for the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, good size
 from Ca,  Dec 5, 2012

The throw is very soft and has a luxurious feel. It will be great for my nephew in the mid-west.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw!
 from Atlanta,  Sep 13, 2012

Great size, awesome price. Feels and fits great on our big couch, will get lots of use as it starts to cool off here soon. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Throw
 from San Francisco,  May 10, 2011

Really comfy and nice. Dry clean.....I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Pittsburg, KS,  May 2, 2011

These blankets are absolutely beautiful. They are so soft and comfortable. Be aware though that they are dry clean only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo comfy!
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2011

This throw maybe Faux Sherling but it's such a great looking faux! Its a real chocolate brown on one side and obviously shirling on the other. It's a nice docorative throw but its also just right size to keep on the sofa for those chilly nights to cover up with! I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 Feb 17, 2011

The faux suede side of this throw is a little heavy and stiff. Good quality throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was little bit longer
 from MD,  Feb 15, 2011

Absolutely beautiful blanket ,Wish it was little bit longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Oregon,  Jan 12, 2011

Bought 1st one for gift. It was not quite big enough so ordered 2nd. It arrived also in two days. Stitched both together and Husband is extremely happy. Only fault I would see it says to dry clean..I will gamble and wash on Gentle in cold and air dry. We live 140 miles from a city, not practical. All in all we are pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought