Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Robe
 Jul 28, 2016

Raveled in one seam after washing a couple of times but it could be reinforced easily. Great for getting out of the shower. I am in the south, where we are having a very hot summer, so this would be better in cooler temps. Nicely made and a good choice if you are looking for a heavier weight terry robe. It may thin out after washing. I did have to wash it in warm water with bleach, drying it in the dryer and other than raveling, came out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawl collar turkish bath robe
 May 27, 2016

I'm buying this bathrobe for myself and my family form Overstock for 2 years now. It's soft, absorbent and midium weight. I could recomend it to anybody who likes to use it as a towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new bathrobe...
 May 23, 2016

My bathrobe is pretty well-made and meets my needs. The only problem is that it doesn't meet in the front bottom. There's just not enough fabric to close the gap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 Feb 7, 2016

This a thin perfect towel robe. Not hevey at all good for after shower and getting reading in the morning . "thin and light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry bath robe
 Jan 19, 2016

I bought this for my daughter and my son-in-law took it from her because he liked it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality robe
 Nov 28, 2015

This is a good quality terry robe. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathrobe
 Aug 9, 2015

Very comfy good quality Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ROBE!
 May 13, 2015

I bought this for my wife. She loves it. It is not fancy, but very nice cotton and fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Quality
 Mar 25, 2015

As fluffy and comfortable as advertised. The price made it a true bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shaawl collar tukish terry bath robe
 from appleton, wi.,  Jan 14, 2015

very thin threads are coming un done. paid to much for this .i whore and washed and came more apart. very disaponited !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy & great fit
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

I'm 5'4" and usually swim in robes but this one was a great length for both arms & legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new york, ny,  Nov 18, 2014

very good quality very happy with the product I would recommend it to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice terry robe
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

A good, basic terry cloth robe. Washed it once and it didn't shrink. Got a L and it's plenty long. I'm 5'5" size 14.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and not too heavy at a good price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 12, 2014

I had a "spa-quality" terry bath robe that was very heavy and therefore hot. I wanted a light/middle weight terry robe to replace it, and this one fits the bill. It's very soft, but not plush, like the ones I see in the stores, so it's also absorbent. I don't like the fleece and plush ones - they just don't feel right to me. The weight on this one is perfect - not too heavy, but enough to provide modest cover. The only thing I would change is the length. It's a little long for me, but that will be welcome in the winter, and better too long than too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice average robe
 from Atlanta, Gerogia,  Apr 2, 2014

This is a nice robe. Overall just decent for the price. I would like more if it were softer and washed up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from Ocala Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought this for a friend for her birthday and she loves it. Nice and long and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and elegant
 from Southern Illinois,  Jan 2, 2014

My wife loved it, fit her well and she wears it everyday. So soft and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice roomy cotton robe
 from lakeland, fla,  Nov 25, 2013

Very nice roomy white cotton spa robe. Very absorbent. Reminds of those from cruise ship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought