Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but uncomfortable
 from Northampton, MA,  Jul 13, 2012

Very nice looking. Must like the feel of scratchy polyester if you want to enjoy the comforter. I kept it because my 6 year old son liked it, but it really feels cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2012

I received this comforter yesterday, washed it as directed and it was ruined after the first wash. The colors were faded and in some spots completely gone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good value
 from Seminole, FL,  May 19, 2014

Good value for sons' bedroom-I purchased 2 for twin boys' bedroom. The quality was what I expected and the colors are true to the photo displayed. After half a dozen washes it did fade a bit but no more than any other comforter made of the same material. I'm satisfied with the product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
very cute and cmfy
 from Long Island, ny,  May 6, 2014

very cute pattern, comfy, awesome stuffed shark very happy with my purchase but do wish it was a little cheaper

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's just ok looks good doesn't feel great
 from Ridgefield, ct,  Jun 5, 2013

The blanket looks nice, but the quality is poor. It's hard to get the blanket to lay flat and it feels rough, even after washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN FUN
 from NJ,  May 7, 2013

My son loves this. The sharks are so cute and it is very soft

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from new york,  Apr 29, 2013

Not too happy with the quality. I washed it before I put it on the bed and it already looked old. Extremely lightweight. Would not recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Real Deal! The picture was on point!
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

My boys just love their new set. The sharks a supper cute, not scary at all. I was impressed on how much the picture matched the actual product. The fact that it came with a stuffed shark was a bonus for me, because they thought they got a toy and a new room! Excellent comforter set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and soft fabric!!!
 from Pottsboro, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

Love this set!!! Fast shipping and my son LOVES it too!!! Thank you!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from north attleboro, ma,  Feb 19, 2013

poor quality, washed in cold water and the color faded in many spots, feels like it will fall apart any minute

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Macclenny, FL,  Jan 21, 2013

Arrived fast and did not fade after I washed it - My son loves it. Colors are true to picture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont wash
 from Canada,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this for my son for Christmas. It is such a cute set, but the material and fill felt cheap. He loved it though. Unfortunately with the first wash (following the directions on the tag) half the color ran out of it and the fill bunched up considerably. I returned it for a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NY,  Jan 15, 2013

Shark Reversible 3-Piece Twin-Size Comforter Set is very nice- iti s soft to touch and great theme..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin but cute
 from raleigh,  Jan 14, 2013

my son loves the sharks on the bedding. the colors are bright and the set is cute, but the quality of the material is very thin and the shams look very cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality.
 from Miami,  Jan 4, 2013

after one wash, following the instruction on the tag cool water and low timble dry) it lost its color and partially discolored!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors, slippery fabric
 from upstate NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I am using this comforter in a guest bedroom for children and so have kept it. If the comforter were going to be used daily, I would worry about how the fabric will wear. It is that slippery polyester fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shark comforter set
 from Columbus,Ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

My 6yr old opened this Christmas day and is in love with the blanket as well as the huge shark friend included! The blanket is soft and the shark stuffed animal are cute and will make any lil boy happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Opelousas, LA,  Nov 8, 2012

I wanted a nice comforter for my 7 year old son but didn't want characters. I wanted him to pick something a little more grown up. This comforter meets both needs. On the side with the sharks it looks more youthful and on the striped side it looks more grown up. The colors matched pretty close to what I could see online. My son loves it and I'm very happy with this purchase. Excellent price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Michigan,  Oct 4, 2012

my son is very happy with item. To me it was a little pricey for what you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this one!
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2012

I LOVE this comforter! My son loves it and it looks great in his room. Great Quality and really is very comfortable. Definatley worth the price... Also i love how its revirsble!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top