Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Second hand quality
 from Troy, MI,  Feb 22, 2013

It came to us looking just like the picture except the writing was upside down and there were multiple repairs to the comforter. The pillows were great with no issues here. Most people coming through your home are unlikely to notice the defects but we were looking closely as we opened the product and placing it on our bed. The colors match the room so we have used the comforter set and from a distance it looks just fine. Would have given it a higher reading if we had been informed at the begining we were buying seconds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHINOIS COVER
 from Florida,NPR,  Dec 22, 2012

I HAVE AN ORIENTAL THEMED BEDROOM...THIS SET LOOKS GOOD...THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND I WILL UTILISE IT TILL I FIND ANOTHER TO FIT MY THEME

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look beautiful
 from boston, ma,  Dec 18, 2012

It looks great as the pictures, but the king size I brought is a bit short, but with the pillows covering the top of the bed, I can move the comforter to cover the end of the bed. It comes with 2 actual pillows - I thought the set has only pillow cases - they comes in handy for the chairs in the room to tie everything together. comforter is not heavy, but light weight - thicker will be better, but we use electric fleece blanket underneath so it was perfect. I don't know how it will do after wash. I will updated if it does not last. oh, don't tear the customer tag, I ripped the threads out and have to sew it back - use scissor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shangri-la 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

Solid design, but the fabric is clearly what you pay for (thin and of lesser quality)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish oriental themed bed set
 from NYC,  Dec 5, 2012

Very stylish but doesn't include bedsheets and I doubt the comforter is warm enough to be useful. I use a down comforter to sleep with and add this comforter as an additional layer. Great set for the money !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from utah,  Nov 27, 2012

my oldest loves this in her bedroom, the color i thought it would of loked it to be a little deeper in color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for my theme
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2012

Looks great in person as well. Was worried that it would not be red since the description mentioned a grey color. Glad I took a chance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, durable and warm!
 from Haslett, MI,  Nov 20, 2012

When I ordered this, I thought it was going to take a long time, but it arrived in less than a week! I immediately put it on my bed and I love it! It's perfect! I have 2 cats and a small dog, that all like to sleep with me so I wanted it to be durable and so far it hasn't disappointed! For the price ($**, free shipping and handling), this queen sized comforter set is not only a great deal, but beautiful as well. I've been looking for an oriental comforter set for many years and I think I have finally found the one that will last!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color of product
 from martinsville virginia,  Oct 17, 2012

I was really surprise when the set came and how good in looks on my bed. I received a lot of comments on the bedding set and I will continue to buy from O. My daughter has moved into a new home and after seeing my set she is buying sets for all the bedrooms she has in her home. Thanks O!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasently suprised
 from ohio,  Oct 4, 2012

I was pleasently suprised its reversable I like that its a sold sort of orinsh color with will be nice for fall colors and the otherside has black on either side with chineese writeing wich goes well with chineese words i had above my bed for a year now there is a true use for the. I basicly dislike the filling in the conforter it feel like one of those huige stuffed animals you win at ther fair but to my suprise it feel ok on you body when your sleeping thank God. shipping was great i propaply would recomend this concidering the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Milano 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $36.99
Compare $87.49
Save 58%
(388)
Back to top