Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Clovis, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

I ordered the teal blue color. As soon as I took it out of the package both my daughters put their feet on it and said 'ooooh so soft'! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and fun decor item
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 24, 2014

I needed a bright orange fun rug for a powder room that has a modern décor. These rugs are really fun and a perfect color - just like the picture. I have not tried washing them in the machine, so I don't know how durable the color is. They don't have a really thick nap but they look great. I am very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally love it!!!!
 from Jonestown, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought 2 yellow ones and I love them. The color is gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Chenille rug
 from Plano, Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

I am using this in my bathroom in from of the shower. I do like it but it is not thick. But the color is just what I needed. I would buy it again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green chenille rugs
 from monticello , ky,  Aug 20, 2013

wonderfully thick and comfy under the feet. color was exactly as represented in photo.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool
 from S.E., MN,  Apr 16, 2013

This rug is really cool. feel's good on your feet, bright in color, easy to clean, and has this no slip grips on bottom side so it's not sliding all over my hardwood floors. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs
 from Huntington Beach,  Nov 29, 2012

Nice rugs for the price. Color matches my bathroom nicely. They absorb water very well. Have not washed them yet though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow bath rugs
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 17, 2012

I love love love these bath rugs! Color is great and very functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Irresistable
 from Pine Island , Florida,  Oct 15, 2014

I live on a Tropical Island in Florida. I painted my bathroom Coral and yellow and needed a bright rug to complete my look. This rug is darling. It is a very gorgeous eye popping blue.. It is a big looped shag and feels good to bare feet when you jump out of the shower. I could sell this rug door to door. I have gotten so many compliments. It is even better in person and I loved the picture. It is a standard sized rug. I have not washed it yet, but I will be careful when I do. It will be worth the special care. I can see where dogs would love to get a hold of those long loops and have a good time. I have 4 small doggies, yorkie sized and they haven't bothered it yet. Operative word being yet..haha It's a fun rug worth the money. It is bright and perfect for the spot in your home that needs a punch of color. If you like the rug in the picture, you will love it on your floor. Bonus: Fast shipping. It seemed like I just ordered it and was surprised it arrived in such a hurry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful but didn't work
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

These rugs were great but didn't work for me. I ordered them because of the size. I have a very small bathroom and these rugs were way too shaggy and prevented my bathroom door from opening or closing. I was very disappointed because I loved them and I would recommend them, but beware if you have a very small bathroom!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Cape Cod , MA,  Jun 18, 2014

My newly redone bathroom needed a pop of color....enter this rug!! I got it in orange, and it did the trick!! It is true color and bright as can be....and looks fantastic! I am tempted to get another bright color for a change off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the comfyest to walk on
 from Mtns, CO,  Jun 10, 2014

It looks cool, its just not comfortable under the feet, as the yarns are thick, and bumpy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color!
 from Palm Springs,  Apr 26, 2014

Wanted a bright aqua rug for my modern bathroom and this is the perfect color and I love the big noodle shapes of the shag pieces!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but not for long!
 from Padific Northwest,  Feb 11, 2014

This rug looks absolutely fabulous, until you use it. within a week, the cords were completely flattened out and neither washing and fluffing nor shaking and raking it restored it to anything even close to the first appearance. It's supposed to be a bath mat, but it's not very absorbent, and when the thick cords do get wet, they take forever to dry out. Yuck!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corny, really for kids!
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 21, 2013

But only for a kids bathroom, not sophisticated enough for an adult bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pop of color
 from Tustin,ca,  Jul 3, 2013

I got two in orange for kid's bathroom. They are cute and freshen up the look of the room. They are not as full as I pictured them but we love them and are happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Chenille 100% Cotton Kids Bath Rug
 from Eau Claire WI,  May 8, 2013

The rug is fun in appearance. Really different from a regular bath rug. Haven't washed it yet but I am sure it will be fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Alexandria VA,  Apr 17, 2013

Color ran, Had to throw out after one month. Junk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Chicago,  Mar 13, 2013

The loops are so long it is strange looking. I didn't send it back because it was more costly to than to just keep it. After washing a few times and looking at it in the guest bathroom I have grown accustomed to it but would not buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Love the rugs...not sure why it is described as Cotton Kids Bath Rug but I have them in my bathroom and I am not a kid....great addition to floor, brings out the color in the granite tile, the texture - shag chenille is good too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top