Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Clovis, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

I ordered the teal blue color. As soon as I took it out of the package both my daughters put their feet on it and said 'ooooh so soft'! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and fun decor item
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 24, 2014

I needed a bright orange fun rug for a powder room that has a modern décor. These rugs are really fun and a perfect color - just like the picture. I have not tried washing them in the machine, so I don't know how durable the color is. They don't have a really thick nap but they look great. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally love it!!!!
 from Jonestown, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought 2 yellow ones and I love them. The color is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Chenille rug
 from Plano, Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

I am using this in my bathroom in from of the shower. I do like it but it is not thick. But the color is just what I needed. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green chenille rugs
 from monticello , ky,  Aug 20, 2013

wonderfully thick and comfy under the feet. color was exactly as represented in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool
 from S.E., MN,  Apr 16, 2013

This rug is really cool. feel's good on your feet, bright in color, easy to clean, and has this no slip grips on bottom side so it's not sliding all over my hardwood floors. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs
 from Huntington Beach,  Nov 29, 2012

Nice rugs for the price. Color matches my bathroom nicely. They absorb water very well. Have not washed them yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow bath rugs
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 17, 2012

I love love love these bath rugs! Color is great and very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug
 Jan 18, 2016

Great for a kids bathroom. Soft on the knees when giving her a bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diana
 Jan 3, 2016

love this mat. Playful colors make it fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Dec 16, 2015

Definitely met and exceeded expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be thicker
 Dec 14, 2015

I really like this rug, it looks great it my orange and yellow bathroom. However, it does have quite a bit of space between rows, so there are thin spots that show the base of the rug. I wish it had double the rows, but it is still a very cool and unusual rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft!
 Oct 18, 2015

Ordered these for the bath that the grandchildren use and they love them, as well. Oh, so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Oct 10, 2015

Cheap..not enough loops so backing shows through. Returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful turquois
 Jul 27, 2015

Excellent color, love the tile, fabric was A+.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for kids
 Jul 14, 2015

I've had these on my bathroom floor for a while now. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dke
 Jul 9, 2015

Perfect rug for my small batroom. Lime Green awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look.
 Apr 24, 2015

I like the look but feel they were overpriced. We got orange and it is a beautiful true orange. The kids love them and they add a lot of spunk to their bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love...,
 Mar 31, 2015

This rug in my daughter's bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but really fun
 Mar 1, 2015

as soon as I received it I ordered 2 more. I ordered sunshine.its really cheery. I put 2 together and made 1 big one. it looks awesome but it is overpriced for what it is.it should be half of the price in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought